Baby's day out

photo-1604917621956-10dfa7cce2e7.jpeg

It's not the day's out of baby in fact it's my day out and who I am. I am an angel who prevailed from heaven. Hey what😬 stop telling your kids this. I know how I was formulated and how many struggles mom and dad had. 🤫Especially my dad because ladies are never satisfied.

Jokes apart. I don't have angel wings but yes I have something which I use as a weapon to grab their attention. My throat and making the bed wet habit. I lived a happy life in my mother's heavy pumpkin type tummy. But when I prevailed into this world I sniffed phenyl 😒 how much pinchy it was. I landed into the soft hands of the doctor and when she gently kissed me. Wow, I feel like I am back in heaven. But now I had to forcefully feed🤤. I know it's vital but I wasn't trained for it Nah.

CYMERA_20220916_102048.jpg

Wait who is this fat guy 🙄 don't you dare to say he is my dad. He was the gentleman who practiced with my mother? Please don't come near me.🤨 Noooo he kissed me but wait I felt good🥰. His cheeks are cute. Mom, you made the right choice. I am proud of you lol.

Hey hey who is this granny oh she is my grandmother, 😃hmm so she was the one who said the angel should resemble the royal family. You miss Elizabeth sorry I wanted to look like my mom as her image is in my fathers eyes 😆

wait how many images he has 1, 2,3,4. … Who slapped at my ass😉

Dear world, I know you have baseless rules for everyone. But you have to make rules for us too. When we angles are arriving we deserve a special protocol. We don't want to take birth in hospital. Arrange a place like you do for your honeymoon.

And why do you dress us? 🙄

this skinny and size fitted dress irritates us. If the other can have a leafy dress why can't we. It's social injustice.😪

And why you proclaim mother milk is the first feed. Are you afraid to get chocolate out of stock? I know sugar stuff causes teeth damage but can I have it before my teeth will emerge?

photo-1630304565761-d6f8d5a0facd.jpeg

Never mind back to the first meetup party. Ufff that hot chick auntie I am impressed by her deep neckline. Wait she visited the hospital or was she returning from her kitty parties. Hey, your overgrown upper lips are making my cheeks red. ( this joke was made on the post @faiza34 and this one is the sequel of her post lol) And such a tight kiss if you like kids so much why don't you have yours? I attended your birthday party (it wasn't 16 it was 61) age is number game 🙄

Wait, stay away from me.

Why are you doctors inspecting my private parts? Don't you have manners.

I said keep your hands away from me otherwise I will kick you hard. I am an angel! l write this on my birth certificate. If kids are dropped by angels, so do they.

What are these tubes , hey give this suction pump to her. No no not on my chest 😏 ok it's stethoscope I misunderstood it. Please Doctor with glasses, don't touch me.

My heartbeat goes up when you tickle me.

Hey why are you rolling your eyes, it's my birthmark.

What do you mean it can't be here??

You all waste money to have it in the form of a tattoo. I am having it free of cost. Will the opposite gender be attracted to me?

Source

Source

Source

ornament-2019452_1280.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now