Am I a boy!

photo-1610594798390-547087be451c.jpeg

Source
Do I have moustaches?I asked the magic mirror. "Oh please from previous 14 years you have been removing them by threading, waxing and razor and now you are asking this stupid question"๐Ÿ™„. The pain in my eyes was reflected in the form of tear, ๐Ÿฅบ Days back when I tolerated the pain for the first time and I almost ran after getting half done threading ๐Ÿ˜‚ how incomplete I was that day lol.

photo-1641575619187-e19591b8cb3e.jpeg

Source

  • Getting crash for crush

Do I have abs like guys? The magic mirror revealed to me a picture of Zayn Malik๐Ÿง‘. My heart beated faster๐Ÿ’“,

I am melting magic mirror๐Ÿ™ˆ. Leave this convo can you please make him mine๐Ÿฅด

"Go and wash your face twice"( better to wash with ponds deep cleansing, advertisement for free ๐Ÿ˜›) "look at your dark circles" ๐Ÿ™„ "these are my dreams not dark circles"๐Ÿ™Žโ€โ™€๏ธ I gave straightforward response. Mirror laughed and said ' Go and make someone else fool, the dream which you see with open eyes in the company ofโ€ฆ.'Shishh๐Ÿคซ no personal attack. Even walls have ears too', I warned the magic mirror by placing fingers on his face. "So little smurfette you don't deserve Zayn Malik", 'but why'๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ I screamed with a broken heart.

'Because you don't have height like Gigi Hadid๐Ÿ’”'

Mirror simply showed me mirror๐Ÿ™…โ€โ™€๏ธ. 'Look I can walk like her' ๐Ÿ’ƒI started catwalk and after 2 steps I was on the ground๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ. Yes because I was already standing in raw furnished floor.

photo-1462804512123-465343c607ee (1).jpeg

Source

  • The real Marlin Minaro;

I took myself out and showed the abandoned confidence until I felt the sound of zizzz. Might be this would be drone which would be capturing my cat walk video๐Ÿ™†โ€โ™€๏ธ. I shook my hand for my fans and tossed some flying kisses๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ. I realised my dress was also flying in the air but why ๐Ÿค”

photo-1646211889092-46bce75a0099.jpeg

Source
"mirror mirror show me my dress". When I made this request I saw mirror was covering his face๐Ÿ™ˆ but why I thought twice.never mind ๐Ÿ’โ€โ™€๏ธ. Who is this girl having shiny hairs๐Ÿ‘ฉ, dark eyes(including dark circles) glossy lips ๐Ÿ’‹ (because I ate cornetto double chocolate so I gave my upper lips a brown shade ) beautiful nose having house fly on it ๐Ÿ˜พ

photo-1466921583968-f07aa80c526e.jpeg

Source
shoo shoo I made her flew. "You can't kiss me in that way" ๐Ÿ˜ฟ.

'But we kiss you each day you poor girl also mosquitoes suck your blood too' ๐Ÿ™€

that notorious fly almost roasted me. Looking deep into my beauty I found half of my trousers were flying๐Ÿ˜ฑ. OMG I covered my naked legs like Marlin Minaro๐Ÿ™ˆ. Isn't its romantic.๐Ÿ‘ป I have to survive with this torn trouser, never mind it's already a trend.

photo-1510734790177-c931e3956547.jpeg

Source

  • Modern Decency

But I have to tear my shirt like boys to show my abs ๐Ÿ˜ผ I wanted to look like guy Nah I cried in front of magic mirror.๐Ÿฅบ
Can you do some wired and bold talks with your friends ๐Ÿ™€ "Absolutely not". I replied spontaneously. *"I am a decent girl don't you dare to say nightfall".๐Ÿ™Š Magic mirror looked into my eyes 'how did you knew about it ๐Ÿ˜ˆ' because I read this word somewhere๐Ÿ™Š. 'You little monster you have read a whole blog about it'. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ any way next question

photo-1540573133985-87b6da6d54a9 (1).jpeg

Soure

  • Messy yet trendy ;

"Can you go in public without washing your face and untrimmed hair??" Not at all, only guys have this talent. I felt ashamed how much girls take care about their looks. Boys even with their messy look even look hot.

Look at the famous tik tokers who are saving the expense of Barber to build their castle. Their hairy life.

photo-1565485979550-7acb75dc3cb7.jpeg

Source
'Can eat ice cream with fries', mirror continued asking questions. Ewww who does this๐Ÿ™€, I replied with bad face. "Guys can try anything , anytime if they have to eat. Food gives them energy and you girls eat food to showcase your appetite".๐Ÿ‘ฝ

photo-1622558482816-a2b6dfc77520.jpeg

Source

  • Impress me or depress me ;

"Can you fight a lion with an arm?" The magic mirror became serious now."Am I mad or do I have my brain in my feet"๐Ÿง (some girls prove this right too ). My facial expressions altered.' A guy can do this for sure if he has to impress the girl๐Ÿ˜‰. By the way if they don't fight directly van can glide very well as they are true descendants of monkeys๐Ÿคฃ. Magic mirror added a few peculiar aspects of guys,

  • Smart yet less profitable because of anger issues
  • Visionary yet can't distinguish the shades of colours.
  • Struggler yet can't prepare the food by themselves
  • Beautiful yet can't do makeup like pro
  • Handsome yet can't wear torn outfits

Note:

This is a triskybait.Recently I was being
called a boy so I thought how can I be with all the uniqueness of girl, I asked my mom twice and wanted to kill me for this stupidity but here is the stupid person who have put forward such silly accusation
bro if you are thinking I am going to reveal myself as proof ๐Ÿ˜œ I am not going to do this it's your silly dream ๐Ÿ˜‚ and how do I look ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am perfectly desireable ๐Ÿ˜ mind your own businnes.
( take all this as comedy and savage comeback too but literally I don't expect and tolerate this envious behaviour)

hive dividers-11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now