Funny Patients

Hello everyone! I hope you will be enjoying good health. Today I am here to quote some funny happenings to amuse you.

A man goes to the doctor and says, "Doctor, I've got a serious problem." The doctor became attentive and was listening to the patient curiously and critically about his serious problem. The patient added, "I keep seeing double." The doctor was surprised 😯 how someone can see double things because normal person sees things singular. The doctor asks, "How long have you been experiencing this?" The man replied, "Ever since I had that second shot of whiskey." Lol 😂 the doctor was amazed at him and treated him well.

A patient goes to the doctor and says, "Doctor, I've got a pain in my eye whenever I drink tea." It was an incredible case why it happens when a person takes tea and he gets pain. The doctor diagnosed him well from every angle. And he didn't find the problem. Then he thought for a while and asked the patient to take tea in front of the doctor. The patient said sure why not I am ready to take tea in front of you.

So the doctor arranged the ingredients, a cup, a spoon and other related material. The patient started making the tea. At the end he stirred sugar in the cup with a spoon and then started taking tea without The doctor asking, "Have you tried taking the spoon out of the cup?"

A doctor is examining a patient and says, "I have some good news and some bad news. Which would you like to hear first?" The patient says, "Give me the bad news." The doctor replies, "You have 24 hours to live." The patient asks in shock, "What's the good news?" The doctor says, "I'm joking! You have 48 hours to live."


Regards: @akmalshakir

All the pictures have been designed by canva using free templates from Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency