Sharing About Song "House Where Mom and Dad Live" and Rising Star Gaming/ Receiving Epic Card From Pack & Achievements

Good evening 😊
Have a nice day all RisingStar Lovers🎶

Today, let me share a song called "The house where mom and dad live".
The safest and warmest place in the world for children is to live under the shadow of their parents.
Living at home with parents is best for children.
But some children think that living under the shadow of their parents is not free.
So, some children leave their parents' house and live independently as soon as they can stand on their own.
However, When faced with disasters or problems, children long for their parents' home.
Based on this concept, composer Lynn Lynn seems to have composed the song "The house where mom and dad live".
This song was written by Lynn Lynn himself, played it himself and sang it himself.

Lyricist Lynn Lynn is an artist who is fighting against Myanmar's violent military dictatorship.

Credit Image source

The house where mom and dad live

Don't eat bad food after paying the pocket money.
The words that my father always used to say,
After swinging the crib, haven't you slept yet?
The song that my mother always moans,
I cried when I thought about
sailing alone in the time machine .
When I was allowed to go home, my mother looked at me like a child of preschool age.
Whenever I face difficulties, I want to go back as soon as possible.
I dream every night.
My safest home in this world. Oh, walking through thoughts in every weakness alone,
I miss the past that I can't get back, I miss it again.
Oh, walking through thoughts in every weakness alone,
I miss the past that I can't get back, I miss it again.
In the human world where there is a lot of pushing and shoving,
Whenever I face difficulties, I want to go back as soon as possible.
I dream every night.
My safest home in the world.

My Game Level is 125 and completed Missions are 5078 in RisingStar.

Today, I purchased a NFT Pack again.
These cards are

One Epic Card E196 BK Custom 32 featured Luck 200,
One Common Card i183 BK7 Red featured Luck 5 and
One Common Card 149 Rohan featured Fans 10 and Skill 5.

Now, I have 999 NFT cards of Risingstar.
In this cards, there have 54265 Fans, 11184 Luck, 90239 Skill and 1056 IM.

I have done 5078 Missions in RisingStar Game.
These are
Illegal Busking- 108,
Open Mic Night- 219,
Mid Week Support- 299,
Licensed Busking- 24,
Midweek Heading Slot- 46,
Saturday Support- 69,
Saturday Headline- 78,
Radio Interview- 222,
Radio Studio Session- 246,
Shopping Mall Performance- 288,
Record A Demo- 332,
Local Festival Acoustic Tent- 225,
Local MiniTour Support- 478,
Band Auditions- 13,
Band Rehearsal- 285,
Full Band Support- 526,
Full Band Headline- 244,
County Festival Auditions- 20,
Promote Fan Club- 115,
Record Signing- 2,
Egg Hunt- 2,
Halloween 2023- 6,
Starbits Millionaire- 465,
Orchestral Lesson- 168,
Basic Singing Lesson- 24,
Guitar Lesson- 204,
Production Lesson- 297,
Piano Lesson- 36 and
Drum Lesson- 37

The Ego is 0%.

What are you doing my friends?

You can use my Referral Link to start RisingStar Game.

Thank you, RisingStar Game Developers and Supporters 💗

ဒီနေ့ "အဖေနှင့်အမေနေတဲ့အိမ်" အမည်ရသောနေ့ သီချင်းကို မျှဝေပါရစေ။
ကမ္ဘာမှာ သားသမီးတွေ အတွက် အလုံခြုံဆုံး အနွေးထွေးဆုံးကတော့ မိဘတွေ၏ အရိပ်အောက်မှာ နေထိုင်ရခြင်းပါပဲ။
မိဘတွေ နေတဲ့အိမ်မှာ နေထိုင်ရခြင်းက သားသမီးတွေ အတွက် အကောင်းဆုံးပါ။
ဒါပေမယ့် အချို့သားသမီးတွေက မိဘအရိပ်အောက်မှာ နေထိုင်ရတာ မလွတ်လပ်ဘူးဟု ထင်တတ်ကြပါတယ်။
ဒီတော့ အချို့သားသမီးတွေဟာ သူတို့ဘာသာ ရပ်တည်နိုင်တာနဲ့ မိဘအိမ်မှ ထွက်ခွါကာ လွတ်လပ်စွာ နေတတ်ကြပါတယ်။
သို့ပေမယ့် ဘေးဒုက္ခတွေ၊ ပြဿနာတွေ ကြုံရလျှင်တော့ သားသမီးတွေဟာ မိဘအိမ်ကို တမ်းတတတ်ကြပါတယ်။
ဤသဘောတရားကို အခြေခံကာ တေးရေး Lynn Lynn မှ "အဖေနှင့်အမေနေတဲ့အိမ်" သီချင်းကို ရေးစပ်ခဲ့ဟန် တူပါတယ်။
ဒီသီချင်းကို Lynn Lynn က သူကိုယ်တိုင် ရေးသားကာ၊ သူကိုယ်တိုင် တီးခတ်ပြီး သူကိုယ်တိုင် သီဆိုထားပါတယ်။

တေးရေးတေးဆို Lynn Lynn သည် မြန်မာနိုင်ငံ၏ အကြမ်းဖက်စစ်အာဏာရှင်ကို ဆန့်ကျင်တော်လှန်နေသော အနုပညာရှင်တစ်ယောက် ဖြစ်သည်။

အဖေနှင့်အမေနေတဲ့အိမ်

မုန့်ဖိုးပေးပြီးတော့ လျှောက်ပြီးမစားနဲ့တဲ့၊
အဖေ အမြဲပြောတတ်တဲ့ စကားသံရယ်၊
ပုခက်လေး လွှဲပြီးတော့ မအိပ်သေးဘူးလားတဲ့၊
အမေ အမြဲညည်းတတ်တဲ့ သီချင်းသံရယ်၊
အချိန်ယန္တရားကြီးထဲ တစ်ယောက်တည်း ရွက်လွှင့်ခဲ့
ပြန်ပြီး စဉ်းစားတော့ ငိုမိပါတယ်။
အိမ်ပြန်ခွင့်ရခဲ့တော့ အမေကြည့်တဲ့ အကြည့်က ကျွန်တော်ဟာ မူကြိုအရွယ်က ကလေးငယ်လို။
အခက်အခဲများ ကျွန်တော် ကြုံတိုင်းလေ အမြန်ပြန်ချင်တဲ့ ဒီစိတ်တွေ၊
အိပ်မက်မက်တယ် ညတိုင်းလေ၊
ဒီကမ္ဘာမှာ အလုံခြုံဆုံး ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ အိမ်။
အို တစ်ယောက်တည်း အားနည်းတိုင်းမှာ အတွေးများထဲ လမ်းလျှောက်လို့၊
ပြန်မရတော့တဲ့ အတိတ်ကို လွမ်းမိလို့၊ ပြန်လွမ်းမိလို့။
အို တစ်ယောက်တည်း အားနည်းတိုင်းမှာ အတွေးများထဲ လမ်းလျှောက်လို့၊
ပြန်မရတော့တဲ့ အတိတ်ကို လွမ်းမိလို့၊ ပြန်လွမ်းမိလို့။
အတွန်းတိုက်များတဲ့ လူသားကမ္ဘာကြီးမှာ ။
အခက်အခဲများ ကျွန်တော် ကြုံတိုင်းလေ အမြန်ပြန်ချင်တဲ့ ဒီစိတ်တွေ၊
အိပ်မက်မက်တယ် ညတိုင်းလေ၊
ဒီကမ္ဘာမှာ အလုံခြုံဆုံး ကျွန်တော့်ရဲ့ အိမ်။

@walarhein

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency