Blogging Challenge Día 16: ¿Que te hace ser feliz? // Day 16: What makes you happy? (ESP/ENG)


¿QUE TE HACE FELIZ.gif

Day 16: What makes you happy?

At first it can be difficult to think about what makes you happy. We usually focus only on the negative (although this depends on personality).

Sometimes it can be normal to pay more attention to the negative I guess. Maybe, paying more attention to problems in order to solve them is usually normal for me.

There are many people who have it very clear, and I think anyone can have it clear if you pay attention to those moments when you have a great time.

Being happy should be a normal state in us. But like everything in existence, there are polarities.

It's like a pendulum, if you are happy the pendulum is at one end and then by physics it will go to the other end on the opposite side.

Día 16: ¿Que te hace ser feliz?

Al principio puede ser difícil pensar en que te hace feliz. Normalmente nos enfocamos solamente en lo negativo (aunque esto depende de la personalidad).

A veces puede ser normal prestar más atención a lo negativo, supongo. Tal vez, prestar más atención a los problemas para resolverlos suele ser normal para mi.

Hay muchas personas que lo tienen muy claro, y pienso que cualquiera puede tenerlo claro si prestas atención a esos momentos en los que la pasas genial.

Ser feliz debería ser un estado normal en nosotros. Pero como todo en la existencia, existen polaridades.

Es como un péndulo, si estas feliz el péndulo esta en un extremo y por la física luego irá al otro extremo su lado contrario.


image.png

Me with a group of my grandmother's friends in a tourist center.
//Yo con un grupo de Amigos de mi Abuela en un Centro Turistico



I can name several things that lift my spirits. One of them is being out in nature.

Whether it's working out or just hanging out in some scenery, it's something I need to do from time to time. I feel like it recharges my batteries and releases all that static I accumulate from being in front of the computer all day.

Puedo nombrar varias cosas que me suben el animo. Una de ellas es estar en la naturaleza.

Ya sea entrenar o simplemente pasar el rato en algún paisaje, es algo que necesito hacer de vez en cuando. Siento que recargo las baterías y suelto toda esa estática que acumulo de estar todo el día frente la computadora.


youngmusician-en-el-parque.png

Me visiting a Park // Yo visitando un Parque

Exercising was something that over time also became one of the activities that generated serotonin in me.

Doing calisthenics, acrobatics, jogging, etc.

Hacer ejercicio fue algo que con el tiempo también se convirtió en una de las actividades que me generaba serotonina.

Hacer calistenia, acrobacias, trotar, etc.


Hnet-image.gif

Me doing a Sideflip // Yo haciendo un Sideflip

However, it's not something I can do all the time. Especially now in this world pandemic situation.

Being around people with "good vibes" is another thing that makes me happy.

You don't have to be someone who is mega optimistic. It is enough that you have an individual and a cooperative goal. This means that with your talent you contribute something to society or community without losing your vision of being the best version of yourself.

Meeting people like this makes me happy. You always learn something new, I've met a couple of girls like that.

De todas formas no es algo que pueda realizar todo el tiempo. Sobre todo ahora en esta situación de pandemia mundial.

Estar rodeado de personas con "buenas vibras" es otra cosa que me hace feliz.

No tiene que ser alguien mega optimista. Basta con que tenga un objetivo individual y uno cooperativo. Esto quiere decir que con su talento aporte algo a la sociedad o comunidad sin perder su visión de ser la mejor versión de si mismo.

Conocer personas así me hace feliz. Siempre aprendes algo nuevo, he conocido un par de chicas así.

<


youngmusician-blog.png

Recuerden que estamos en una situación de pandemia mundial después de todo. Tomen sus precauciones y cuídense mucho. Eso sera todo por este post.

Remember that we are in a worldwide pandemic situation after all. Take your precautions and take care of yourselves. That will be all for this post.


@youngmusician.png

Y no tengo que decir, que escuchar música me hace muy feliz. Sin la música no podría definir lo que es sentirse bien. Ya que forma parte de la vida de muchos y yo que la estudio para mi es algo principal en mi felicidad.

And needless to say, listening to music makes me very happy. Without music I could not define what it is to feel good. Since it is part of the life of many and I who study it for me is the main thing in my happiness.


Banner-youngmusician-discord-twitter-instagram-hive-blog.png

image.png

image.png

  • Translated by DeepL traductor (free version)
  • Photos of my authority
  • Graphic designs edited in Canva and Adobe Illustrator by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency