30 Days Blogging Challenge - 01 Edition - Day 5 - Your proudest moment (2021.05.17)

What is my proudest moment?

img_0.7218318751718263.jpg
Image source: https://pngimg.com.

To be honest, I prefer not to be proud of any moment.

But if I may highlight something, then I would like to mention the fact that today I am using the Steem/Hive blockchain exactly for 4 years. So today I am celebrating my fourth year on the Steem/Hive blockchain. I may now consider myself as a long term, persistent user.

If I may mention things from real life, I can mention some achievements, but I am not sure that these are things that I should be proud of, but I can certainly call them a success.

In 2011, I successfully took a CEPT Novice radioamateur exam. In 2012, I received my license.
In 2012, I successfully finished middle school with maturity exam.
In 2014, I got my first job.

I really cannot choose my proudest moment in life, but I am proud of my mother, because she did everything she could for us (for me and for my brother). Although I admit that I was not always behaved good/properly towards her. I was very bad towards her many times. I regret many things I have done and said. This is definitely not something I should be proud of. She would have been deserved a much better life. She passed away on 2017.12.17. Just/only one week before Christmas. She was 64 years old.

I have many regrets in life, I made many mistakes. Some of them are very huge, but I try to be a good/better person. I try to improve. I hurt many people, even animals in my life.
I hurt those, who do not deserve it. I was not always like this. I was very quiet and very emotional as a little child, but people (even my step father) bullied and hated me during my childhood, and that made me some kind of monster. I hope that everything and everyone forgives me. I also forgive everything and everyone, who ever caused any bad thing for me.

Okay, this blog post should have been about my proudest moment, but instead of that it turned out to be some kind of honest life confession. But at least I feel somewhat better, so writing and publishing this blog post is more meaningful and useful/helpful than I first thought.

Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day, have a nice week.

All the best.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency