BLOGGING CHALLENGE PART 2 DAY 7: What is your usual diet like? [ENG/ESP]

¿Cómo es tu dieta usualmente?


My diet is almost vegetarian, but it is not because I decided to do so but it became that due to the economic crisis, however I do not dislike it, I learned how to eat vegetables in different ways and I maintain my ideal weight without difficulty.

Mi dieta es casi vegetariana, pero no es realmente porque así lo haya decidido sino que se convirtió en eso debido a la crisis económica, sin embargo no me disgusta, aprendí comer los vegetales de diferentes formas y me mantengo en mi peso ideal sin dificultad.


07.jpg


The main ingredients in my diet are:

Black beans, zucchini, eggplant, potato, onion, garlic, pepper and tomato. Apart from these vegetables there would be corn flour, wheat flour, rice, sugar and salt. I always buy eggs, when I do not have them I feel like there is no food, they are the most expensive on the list in fact. Some times I buy chicken breast to make several preparations at once. Oh, and bananas, many, as many as I can, I spend my time eating if I have them on hand. "That, nothing more?" Yes, in fact yes, what I do is prepare them in different ways so I do not get bored.


Los ingredientes principales en mi dieta son:

Caraotas, calabacín o zucchini, berenjena, papa, cebolla, ajo, ají y tomate. Aparte de esos vegetales estaría la harina de maíz, la de trigo, el arroz, azúcar y sal. Siempre compro huevos, cuando no tengo me siento como que no hay comida, son lo más caro en la lista de hecho, y cada cierto tiempo compro pechuga de pollo para hacer varias preparaciones de una vez. Ah, y cambures, muchos, todos los que pueda, me la paso comiendo si tengo a la mano. "¿Eso nada más?" Sí, de hecho sí, lo que hago es prepararlos de distintas formas.


Barra espacio.jpg


One day of my diet:

No photos, I don't have

Breakfast:

An arepa, a whole egg and a portion of beans.

Lunch:

Rice and vegetable stew.

Dinner:

Banana pancakes

For a snack, I'll be probably eating bananas all the time and drinking lots of water.


Un día de mi dieta:

Sin fotos, no tengo

Desayuno:

Una arepa, un huevo entero y una porción de caraotas.

Almuerzo:

Arroz y guiso de vegetales.

Cena:

Panquecas de cambur

De merienda probablemente ande comiendo cambures todo el rato y tomando mucha mucha agua.


image.png

Source


The pancakes I make depend on the quality of the flour, because they do not contain butter, eggs or milk, just flour, banana and sugar.

I usually avoid any expensive ingredient and when I get to buy them I don't spare them, I eat them with pleasure, I prefer to eat an arepa well stuffed with cheese, than sprinkle the cheese on it, maybe it will last more that way but it won't have any flavor, it doesn't make sense, I save as much as I can so when I have enough I can be able to indulge myself. I think that the sacrifices must have a fruit, we can't live eternally sacrificed.

Las panquecas que hago dependen de la calidad de la harina, porque no llevan ni mantequilla, ni huevos ni leche, solo harina. cambur y azúcar.

Suelo evitar cualquier ingrediente costoso y cuando los llego a comprar no los hago rendir, los como con gusto, prefiero comerme una arepa bien rellena con queso, que rociarle el queso y que no sepa a nada, no tiene sentido, ahorro lo más que puedo para cuando tenga lo suficiente, poder darme los gustos. Pienso que los sacrificios deben tener un fruto, no vivir eternamente sacrificado.


Barra espacio.jpg



bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency