(ENG/ESP) Blog's Challenge. Day 13 - Where will you be in 5 years? | Dia 13 - ¿Dónde estaré en los próximos 5 años?

Hola comunidad, otro día, otro post y quiero contarles que cada tema me parece mas interesante que el anterior, este reto ha logrado sacarme de mi zona de confort, y que bien se siente, quiero dar mi agradecimiento de corazón, a esas hermosas personitas que se toman un pequeño momento de su día para leer mis locuras, es muy valioso para mi ver que me apoyan, y me anima día a día a continuar, el día de hoy me toca contarles sobre que planeo en mi futuro, y les contare con todo gusto.

Hello community, another day, another post and I want to tell you that each topic seems more interesting than the last, this challenge has managed to get me out of my comfort zone, and that it feels good, I want to give my heartfelt thanks to those beautiful people who take a little time out of their day to read my madness, it is very valuable to me to see that they support me, and encourage me every day to continue, today I have to tell you what I plan for my future, and I will tell you with pleasure.

¿Donde estare en 5 años? | Where will I be in 5 years?

Mis expectativas son altas, en 5 años tendré 35 años así que me veo geográficamente en mi país Venezuela, Maracaibo, por que amo el calorcito de mi tierra y mi gente, con mi hija casi lista para la primaria, con buena educación y con mi esposo, ya tendremos 18 años juntos la mitad de mi vida dedicada a nuestro amor.

My expectations are high, in 5 years I will be 35 years old so I see myself geographically in my country Venezuela, Maracaibo, because I love the warmth of my land and my people, with my daughter almost ready for primary school, with good education and with my husband, we will already have 18 years together half of my life dedicated to our love.

En el ámbito profesional, me gustaría continuar en la empresa donde trabajo actualmente "LUZ" Universidad del Zulia, actualmente me desempeño como periodista, pero el cargo más alto, que es de jefe del departamento de prensa de la dirección de cultura y es en el que me veo, en un par de años me siento preparada para el cargo, es cuestión de tiempo.

In the professional field, I would like to continue in the company where I currently work "LUZ" Universidad del Zulia, I currently work as a journalist, but the highest position, which is head of the press department of the culture department and is where I see myself, in a couple of years I feel ready for the position, it is a matter of time.

Antes de salir embarazada había empezado a investigar sobre una maestría en "Gerencia administrativa de recursos humanos" que quiero hacer, espero haberlo terminado para el 2025.

Before I got pregnant I had started researching a master's degree in "Administrative Management of Human Resources" that I want to do, I hope to have it finished by 2025.

Además quiero un negocio familiar en sociedad con mi esposo, para ofrecerle un futuro hermoso a nuestra hija, dónde pueda desarrollar mi habilidad como comerciante, quizás con un segundo bebe para completar mi cuarteto y con un carrito para poder hacer todas diligencias necesarias.

I also want a family business in partnership with my husband, to offer a beautiful future to our daughter, where I can develop my skills as a merchant, perhaps with a second baby to complete my quartet and with a cart to be able to do all necessary errands.

Me veo comprando una casa propia para mis hijos, para que no pasen necesidades y para completar con este sueño a mediano plazo, me veo con salud para disfrutar plenamente de todas mis necesidades y para darle lo mejor de mi, a mi familia.

I see myself buying my own house for my children, so that they do not have any needs and to complete this dream in the medium term, I see myself healthy to fully enjoy all my needs and to give the best of me, my family.

IMG20191002WA0021.jpg




“No permitas que nadie diga que eres incapaz de hacer algo, ni si quiera yo. Si tienes un sueño, debes conservarlo. Si quieres algo, sal a buscarlo, y punto. ¿Sabes?, la gente que no logra conseguir sus sueños suele decirles a los demás que tampoco cumplirán los suyos.”


"WILL SMITH"

"Don't let anyone say that you are incapable of doing anything, not even me. If you have a dream, you must keep it. If you want something, go out and get it, period. You know, people who can't get their dreams fulfilled often tell others that they won't fulfill theirs either."


  • La imagen del banner fue editada con Adobe Photoshop CS6 | The banner image was edited with Adobe Photoshop CS6

  • Las imagenes del divisor, 30 dias y Blogging Challenge, fueron tomadas de la comunidad BC | The images of the divisor, 30 days and Blogging Challenge, were taken from the community BC

  • Traducido con www.DeepL.com | Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency