30-Day Blogging Challenge Day 1 - Explain your blogs name

mama.png

What stands behind Project Mama BG

Since I've become a Mom I've found so many difficulties about everything. Tired from not sleeping, feeling useless to calm down a little prince, gaining weight just like from nothing. I was feeling that something was not OK.

3.png

I started following some friends who made blogs about their kids and even became more frustrated about how they can do so many things and I can't. This didn't help at all.

After a while, even I don't know why I started to search for a domain name in a hosting provider. It came out that the preferred domain name was busy so I checked what was there. I was shocked that there are so many websites that show that "project mama" is connected to helping families to have babies, or helping families and children in a need. I'm in my maternity so I don't have free money to help but at least I can produce something or make a blog where to add "the things that I had to know before the child comes". So, I've created a small blog, since it has only 5 articles there and I think it doesn't help at all because almost nobody can find him I decided that here I can do it better.

2.png

In this blog, I will publish content that is useful for all the ladies with or sometimes without babies. I have a list with really great Titles, which I hope that soon will start to write.

My mission here is to help. For now, I'm not able to make a contest since I still don't have enough resources but one day will do and that. I will create some content that I want to donate to a mother who is in need I hope that I can accomplish this goal by the end of the year.

1.png

This is my little story I hope that you will appreciate all the content that I write. Thank you for reading and follow me for the next #momshack.

See you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency