BLOGGINGCHALLENGE: DAY 2(20 FACTS ABOUT ME)

This is my second day in the blogging challenge exercise and it's titled "20 facts about me"
8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCDr4TPrwpJ1fmpZqHrDA6pRKgW7aasExGQZkpKuuMfNx3oAmTSFizUY3AHtGcJatiSeoZErhFPWjXx7KeyAQpr6FZfcM4fVLr4g7Atbi4Dmt95K2aAr54.jpeg

Do you wanna know who I am? Do you want to see what I possess? Then come along with me as I unravel them.

PS: These facts are only limited to this number provided. There are many facts about me but let me just stick to these twenty.

IMG_20210101_104113_714.jpg

1. I AM A LADY: Do you hear that? Lol
I am proud to be a lady and thanks to God for creating me in such a beautiful way. That's my number one fact. So if you are thinking the opposite side to be me, you are deceiving yourself. Hehehehe

2. I AM AN INTROVERT: Scorn me if you want, I won't cease to be an introvert. I have been this way since I was born and I don't easily socialize with people. I love isolating myself and keep myself indoor all the day except on rare cases you would see me outside, but I limit that moment I am outside and I walk inside again.

3. I AM GOD'S CHILD: Aww, what a wonderful moment to be in His presence and be called His child. God has chosen me and I love it with Him. I am so glued to reading the word of God and walking in His path. I am always proud calling myself "God's daughter".

4. I AM SINGLE: To every guys on the platform, did you hear this part? Lol
Yes, I am single and searching. So you can come in with your application letters if you like this lady.
untitled.gif

5. I AM 27 YEARS OLD: Doesn't it feel weird for a 27yrs old lady to be single? Yes, it is but I am only looking up to God for a life partner. Another thing is most people doubt my age. Well, my stature is deceiving and wouldn't make people believe I am that real age. Believe me or not, I won't lie about it.

6. I AM A WRITER: I have developed this skill since I joined Steemit in year 2016 and I can say there is a great improvement. I love to write on anything without getting tired unless I want to stop for that moment.

7. I AM EASY GOING: People around me knows me for this. I mind my business, always gentle and most times I am always taken for granted which I wouldn't say anything or be mad about it. But, I turned back when you have gotten to the brim of it and cannot take it any longer.

8. I AM AN AA PATIENT: That joy in me that makes me feel so proud of my genotype. It is something I am always happy of. That is a fact about me.

9. I AM A GIVER: Have you heard of the quote "Givers never lack?" Yes, I have always been a giver and I don't lack ever since then. I imbibed this act from my Father. He can give his last penny on him and still keep being humble to those younger than him. This, I took from him and has been helping me. When I have, I give.

10. I AM HOT TEMPERED: In as much as I am an easy going person, I still get angry over little issue. Most times, I might be indoor and just get angry over something I can't explain. I get peevish at some time but it subsides after a while. Already getting away with it because I am getting older as my Aunt will say.

Not to bore you with long post, I will highlight other facts about me.

  1. I am caring
  2. I am always happy
  3. I am truthful
  4. I am always punctual (time conscious)
  5. I am goal oriented
  6. I am obsessed with my phone
  7. I am optimistic
  8. I am always reading
  9. I don't cheat
  10. I don't live a fake life. I am myself and will always be.

Thanks for reading
© Princessbusayo ✔️✔️✔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency