BLOGGING CHALLENGE: EXPLAIN YOUR BLOG'S NAME

Okay, my first time to start this #bloggingchallenge following these prompt words for each day. Since it's my first day, I am starting with my "Blog's name".

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCDr4TPrwpJ1fmpZqHrDA6pRKgW7aasExGQZkpKuuMfNx3oAmTSFizUY3AHtGcJatiSeoZErhFPWjXx7KeyAQpr6FZfcM4fVLr4g7Atbi4Dmt95K2aAr54.jpeg

My Blog's name is Princessbusayo. Keep reading while I unravel the reason for this special name. My full name is Oluwabusayo (it means "Lord has poured me Joy"). I was given this name on the day of my naming ceremony and it has been working for me since then.

Now the Princess was given as a title in my family. I came partially from a royal family but due to some unseen circumstances, my dad wasn't allowed to be crowned as a king. So, we all started bearing the title "Princess" and "Prince" for the male in my family.

Then, this blog name was launched in 2016 when I joined #steemit and have been using it for all social platform like Uptrennd, Noisecash and Hive community.

I have this happy mood whenever I am called by the name Princessbusayo, it makes me feel great answering the name. This is a name I would forever keep bearing in all social platforms as I don't want to change the name. I am recognized everywhere with the name and it has really helped my journey life.

Screenshot_20210408-185947_1617904817190.jpg

This name can be found on Discord too. I still maintain my name so people can identify me anywhere. Let me stop here. Till I come again tomorrow by God's grace.
©Princessbusayo ✔️✔️✔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency