What makes you feel better?

Good day everyone,

images.pngimage source

Today I will be talking about what makes you feel better.

1.Sleeping well at night :It may not sound much but sleep is the time when our brain relaxes and changes itself. Also it's the perfect time to get out from all the stress and anxiety.

2.Taking my bath:Bath can a de-stressor .I find calm and peace during a warmth bath because it's helps in reducing stress and it makes me feel better.

3.Good food:I'm a foodie and I love eating alot ,been giving a good meal such as Rice and chicken makes me feel better.

4.Travelling:I am a phedophile,so having to travel to places have never visited before,meet new people and also make new friends makes me feel better.

5.Spending time with my family:My family is a bit close but we are all pretty busy.So it's always great when we are able to get together and have a nice time.

6.Games :I love playing games, most especially pad video games so having the time to play these games makes me feel or get better.

Those are some of the things that makes me feel better and I hope you enjoyed reading me.

Thanks and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency