Blogging Challenge: My Favorite Quote DAY3 (EN-TR)

2021_07_31_08_10_45_550x367.jpg
image

Hello friends. Today is the third day of my blogging challenge and in this post, I want to talk about my favorite quote. Actually, when I thought about it, I didn't think of a quote. I like most of the quotes about motivation in general.
All the words that motivate me attracts me. So there are so many quotes that I like, but I'm going to mention only one of them here today. As I said, that's not my most favorite quote. Just one of the ones I like a lot.

"One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it is worth watching. "
-DAVID HARKINS -

I love this one more among all the quotes that inspire me. We all watch TV shows or movies. And we all love the starrings in those movies.
Actually, we're all the starrings of our own lives. Everyone is the most valuable person in their life. Other people are spearcarriers.
And will you like it when you watch the movie of your life? What would you think about the starring when you watch it and you don't know the starring is you? Sometimes we can make bad comments about the starrings in the movies.

  • Why did he do it like that?
  • Why did he behave in this way?

When you watch your own movie, you are the starring. What would you think about yourself?
Do you really live the way you want? Or are you imitating others?

I sometimes think about it. I wonder How a life I am leading. Mostly we all cannot act the way we want. What would people say? What would they think about me? Such social oppressions can push us all to behave the way we do not want. But people shouldn't be that important in our lives.
Because we're the leaders of our own lives. And we should be able to live the life we want.
We must give our own decisions, no matter what the outcome is. We have to live and learn for ourselves. When we live according to others, we don't live our own lives, we live the ones they impose us.

Whenever I read this quote, I think of thoughts like that. The quotes I love are usually the ones similar to this one. I like discovering myself. That's why such words affect me.

I don't want to regret it when one day my life flashes before my eyes like a storyboard.
We may not always be in this consciousness and we are wasting our days carelessly. But we don't know for how long we'll live. Living each day as if it were the last day of our time is important. What if we're about to die soon? What if the people we love so much are about to die?.

Live your life like your dream movie. Don't forget you're the leader. Remember that you are important and unique.

There are billions of people. But each one is unique. And so are you. There is not someone like you. Live in the consciousness of that.

That's it for now. Have a nice day. See you. 🤗

TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün blogging challenge'ımın 3. günü. Ve bu yazımda favori sözümden bahsedeceğim. Aslında düşündüğümde aklıma bir söz gelmedi. Ben genel olarak motivasyonla ilgili çoğu sözü seviyorum.
Motive eden tüm sözler bana hitap ediyor. O yüzden sevdiğim çok fazla söz var. Bugün burada yalnızca bir tanesinden bahsedeceğim. Ama dediğim gibi bu en sevdiğim söz değil. Sevdiklerim içinden yalnızca bir tanesi.

'' Bir gün hayatınız film şeridi gibi gözlerinizin önünden geçecek. Bunun izlenmeye değer olduğundan emin olun. '' - DAVID HARKINS -

Bu söz çok sevdiğim sözler arasında. Hepimiz dizi ya da filmleri izliyoruz. Ve o filmlerdeki başrolleri hepimiz çok seviyoruz.
Aslında hepimiz kendi hayatımızın başrolleriyiz. Herkes kendi hayatında en değerli kişidir. Diğer kişiler yan roldür.
Ve hayatınızın filmini izlediğinizde sevecek misiniz? Eğer kendi filminizi siz olduğunuzun farkında olmadan izlediğinizde başrol hakkında ne düşünürdünüz? Bazen filmlerdeki başroller hakkında kötü yorum yapabiliyoruz.

  • Bunu neden böyle yaptı?
  • Neden bu şekilde davrandı?

İşte kendi filminizi izlediğinizde başrol sizsiniz. Ve kendiniz hakkında ne düşünürdünüz?
İstediğiniz gibi mi yaşıyorsunuz? Yoksa başkalarını mı taklit ediyorsunuz?

Ben bunu bazen düşünüyorum. Acaba nasıl bir hayat sürdürüyorum? Hepimiz çoğunlukla aslında istediğimiz gibi davranamayabiliyoruz. İnsanlar ne der? Benim hakkımda ne düşünürler? gibi toplum baskısı hepimizi istediğimiz gibi davranmamaya itebiliyor. Ama insanlar bizim hayatımızda bu kadar önemli olmamalı.
Çünkü başrol biziz. Ve istediğimiz hayatı yaşamalıyız.
Kendi kararlarımızı vermeliyiz. Bunun sonucu ne olursa olsun. Kendimiz yaşayıp öğrenmeliyiz. Başkalarına göre yaşadığımızda kendi hayatımızı yaşamıyor, onların hayatını yaşıyor oluruz.

Ben bu sözü okuduğumda aklımdan bunun gibi düşünceler geçiyor. Sevdiğim sözler aslında hep buna benzer sözler. Kendimi keşfetmeyi seviyorum. O yüzden böyle sözler beni etkiliyor.

Bir gün hayatım film şeridi gibi gözlerimin önünden geçtiğinde pişman olmak istemiyorum.
Her zaman bu bilinçte olamayabiliyoruz ve günlerimizi umursamazca harcıyoruz. Ama ne kadar yaşayacağımızı bilmiyoruz. Her günümüzü son günümüzmüş gibi yaşamak önemli. Ya birazdan öleceksek.. Ya birazdan çok sevdiğimiz kişiler ölecekse..

Hayatınızı güzel filmler tadında yaşayın. Başrol olduğunuzu unutmayın. Önemli olduğunuzu ve eşsiz olduğunuzu unutmayın.

Milyarlarca insan var. Ama her biri eşsiz. Siz de öyle. Sizden başka yok. Bunun bilincinde yaşayın.

Şimdilik bu kadar. Güzel günler dilerim. Görüşürüz. 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency