challenge: 7 días de amor propio 💖 día 2// 7 days of self- love 💖🌈 day 2

Hello everyone! Today I continue with the challenge of 7 days of self-love 💖 I was delayed a few days because I was giving finals but I am a little calmer 😁😁

Hola a todos! Hoy sigo con el challenge de 7 días de amor propio 💖 me retrasé unos días porque estaba rindiendo finales pero ya estoy un poco más tranquila 😁😁

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4eP2pMZQeQ4D3KtqmtggVfe5vyRoSLD7FmgJ.png

Today the slogan is prepare a breakfast to myself and enjoy my self-appointment.

As I am in the finals season, I like to get up early and take advantage of the morning studying. And for this I create a cozy atmosphere. A rich breakfast, everything around me clean and music but it's the end of the month. I barely have tea for breakfast ahahahaha so I lovingly made it for breakfast while I was studying history.

Hoy la consigna es invitarme un desayuno y disfrutar mi autocita.
Como estoy en temporada de finales, me gusta levantarme temprano y aprovechar la mañana estudiando. Y para ello me creo todo un ambiente acogedor. Un rico desayuno, todo a mi alrededor limpio y música peeero es fin de mes. Apenas tengo té para desayunar ajajajaja así que me lo preparé con mucho amor para desayunar mientras estudiaba historia.

I usually put on the typical YouTube videos of "study music" and I always choose that style because it is lofi music, very calm and helps me concentrate.

Suelo ponerme los tipicos videos de youtube de "música para estudiar" y siempre elijo de ese estilo porque es música lofi, muy tranquila y ayuda a que me concentre.
20210221_103617_HDR.jpg

Also, I like having plants around because they are beautiful. who doesn't like flowers? They bring a lot of color and these days here in Buenos Aires were very gray and rainy. Having strong colors nearby helps me not go blind between such bright natural light, white sheets, and the computer screen.

También, me gusta tener plantas cerca porque son hermosas. a quien no le gustan las flores? aportan mucho color y estos días acá en Buenos Aires estuvieron muy grises y lluviosos. Tener colores fuertes cerca me ayuda a no quedarme ciega entre la luz natural tan clara, las hojas blancas y la pantalla de la computadora.
20201110_174511_HDR.jpg

My sister gave me a pastel study kit 😍 and I love it. So that gives me more incentive to study because it's my opportunity to use all of this. that, in addition to having pink things (my favorite color), everything is NEW and I love new things.

Mi hermana me regaló un kit de materiales de estudio color pastel 😍 y me encanta. Así que eso me incentiva más a estudiar porque es mi oportunidad para usar todo esto. que, además de que hayan cosas rosas (mi color favorito), todo es NUEVO y me encanta estrenar cosas.

20210226_101051_HDR.jpg

Anyway, my auto-appointment was very simple. A simple morning of study, that although studying history I am not as passionate as I would like; They are mornings that I enjoy because I really appreciate solitude. I like to be alone, focused on something productive.

En fin, mi auto- cita fue muy sencilla. Una simple mañana de estudio, que si bien estudiar historia no me apasiona como quisiera; son mañanas que disfruto porque aprecio mucho la soledad. Me gusta estar sola, concentrada en algo productivo.

Thanks so much for reading. I hope you liked it!

Muchas gracias por leer. Espero les haya gustado!

All the images are my property except the first one that was extracted from the community.
Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad excepto la primera que fue extraida de la comunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency