30 days blogging challenge 💖 day 4// Un post por día durante 30 días: día 4 💖

Hello everyone! Today on this new day of the 30-day challenge, I continue to invite whoever wants to participate !! 😁💖

Hola a todos! hoy en este nuevo día del challenge de 30 días, sigo invitando a quien quiera a participar!! 😁💖

000117049453897_20210217_202308_0000.png

Today's new slogan is very interesting. It's about talking about my dream job.

La nueva consigna de hoy, es muy interesante. Se trata de hablar del trabajo de mis sueños.
000117049566692_20210217_202620_0000.png

What is my dream job?

Cual es el trabajo de mis sueños?

My dream job would be very different from the one I have. I work as a cleaning maid and it is a very horrible and exhausting job. But the job itself doesn't. Because I don't mind cleaning, I like to do it.

El trabajo de mis sueños sería muy diferente al que tengo. Trabajo de empleada de limpieza y es un trabajo muy horrible y agotador. Pero el trabajo en sí no. Porque no me molesta limpiar, me gusta hacerlo.

20210226_104753_HDR.jpg

SPOILER: Here come a lot of complaints 😂😂

SPOILER: Acá se vienen un montón de quejas 😂😂

The problem is the people. That it is believed that because you work to clean, they have the right to make dirt on purpose. And they believe you are their personal maid. (I just went to the bathroom that I had cleaned 5 minutes ago and they gave me an example to show you)

El problema es la gente. Que se cree que porque trabajas de limpiar, tienen derecho a ensuciar a propósito. Y creen que sos su sirvienta personal. (Justo fui al baño que había limpiado hacía 5 minutos y me dieron un ejemplo para mostrarles)

20210226_105515_HDR.jpg

and I always think the same thing: **IF YOU SEE THAT YOU DROPPED A PAPER, WHAT DOES IT COST TO LIFT IT UP AND THROW IT OUT? **to which I give myself an answer from their part: "if the cleaning girl comes now, why am I going to stoop?" And so I spend my days angry, frustrated and wanting to kill them 😵😩😤

y siempre pienso lo mismo: SI VES QUE SE TE CAYÓ UN PAPEL, QUÉ TE CUESTA LEVANTARLO Y TIRARLO? a lo que yo misma me doy una respuesta de su parte: "si ahora viene la chica que limpia, para qué me voy a agachar?" y así paso mis días enojada, frustrada y con ganas de matarlos 😵😩😤

Because of this and because I always felt that I wanted to be surrounded by babies and pregnancies, I started studying medicine. I feel like it's something that I'm really passionate about. So I'm slowly going to find my dream job in that field. I don't really know what I want to be, I don't know if I am an obstetrician or gynecologist or midwife. But I know that there is.

Por esto y porque siempre sentí que quería estar rodeada de bebés y embarazos, empecé a estudiar medicina. Siento que es algo que me apasiona realmente. Así que estoy yendo de a poco a buscar el trabajo de mis sueños en ese ámbito. No sé muy bien qué es lo que quiero ser, no sé si médica obstetra o ginecóloga o partera. Pero sé que por ahí es.

And living through this frustrating situation encourages me to continue studying so that I can get out of here and work on something that I really like.
I know that it is a great sacrifice that I have to make because it is not easy to study and work. But I want to and luckily, I can do it so I'm putting all of myself to get there 💪💖

Y vivir toda esta situación frustrante me incentiva a seguir estudiando para poder salir de acá y trabajar de algo que me guste realmente.
Sé que es un gran sacrificio que tengo que hacer porque no es fácil estudiar y trabajar. Pero quiero y por suerte, puedo hacerlo así que estoy poniendo todo de mí para llegar 💪💖

Thanks for reading 💖💖

Gracias por leer 💖💖

The last 2 images were taken by me and the first 2 were created with Canva.
Las 2 últimas imágenes fueron tomadas por mí y las 2 primeras creadas con Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency