Blogging challenge 2: 20 facts about you

Good evening guys! I'm here to share 20 facts about me still on the part 1 of the blogging challenge.

Well I can say that I'm a good girl though not perfect but working on my imperfections.

_MG_0270.jpg

Here are 20 facts about me

  • I live a simple life
  • I'm very humble and down - to - earth
  • I maybe sarcastic but a good friend anyone can have
  • I have a beautiful smile
  • I'm always very sincere
  • I'm good at eating, sleeping, singing and seeing of movies.
  • I don't really socialize and I'm some how an introvert 馃槒
  • I'm a bit of a lazyass, but I can do anything for free food馃ぃ
  • I do have answers to everything sometimes I wish I was a lawyer 馃榾
  • I can laugh for the whole of Africa 馃槀 but don't steal food from me when I'm extremely hungry I can be cranky 馃槢
  • I'm not a backstabber and I do not say bad things about anyone.
  • I am a faithful lover馃檲馃檲馃檲
  • I am honest and true
  • I have a strong faith and I believe in myself
  • I do not lose hope, I'm always confident
  • I love 100%
  • I have a strong personality
  • I don't take people for granted
  • I am extremely attractive 馃檲
  • I stay true to my words
  • I was born to be a champion and that I will be.

Isn't that amazing 馃馃馃? Lol I know some facts about me are actually funny but it's the truth.

I really do enjoy doing this. Thanks for engaging my blog, I appreciate.

Take care of yourselves till I see you guys some other time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency