Blogging Challenge/Day 4 - Your Dream Job

As kids, we all had dreams of what we wish to do as a profession when we become adults. I had just one profession in mind since I was a child. And guess what! I always see myself in my dreams becoming great in that profession. My dreams kept confirming it to me that I will surely become a great person in that profession.

Untitled design (1).jpg

My dream job is to become a Medical Doctor

From childhood, I have always loved every doctor I was opportune to meet. I have so many reasons why I love them and will always love them.

First of all, I love their smart looks, that was what attracted me to learn about what they do. When you see them in their white clean uniforms, putting on their glasses, nice shoes and walking majestically and calmly even when others might be panicking,they are like superheroes to me

Another thing I love about them is their brains, they are so smart and intelligent. They think really fast especially in tensed situations, their way of thinking is awesome to me. I see them as Angels sent by God to heal mankind and reduce mortality rate in the world and it has been that way since I could understand all that.

We will all agree that doctors have made great impart in the world we live in, we need them for a healthy life. Everyday, a new illness is diagnosed and the doctors are always there and never tired to find the cause and cure to those illnesses.

To me, Doctors are specially blessed people, life savers and caring people How they risk their lives to save others is a great attribute in them that I love so much. Especially during the Corona virus pandemic, even while so many were at home trying to stay safe, the doctors are out there trying their best to find out the cure and also take care of the already affected ones.

I wish to become a medical doctor even though I am studying another course now due to some situations I couldn't control. But I still have that dream in mind and I believe it will come to pass soon because I believe so. I want to save lives, I want to help the poor that find it hard to get better treatment and lastly, I want to wear those uniforms and be called Dr Merit Ahama
My dream is not impossible, that I know for sure so I will keep praying, working towards and wishing for it to come to pass.

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7vDnJzR6hVHwvYnwLgA9CBW5nJmFjz9UUW4Zj5QBiLTWyHjixoFsrSGRL8cjSUcEn5kAfSMjMQNQoXVjxnUz6F64TiRDihLaR7L.jpeg

Thanks for reading, you can share your dream job with me in the comment section.

Visit my blogs to get to know about me more.

First image edited using Canva.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency