This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#bloggingchallenge what's my spirit animal part 1 day 25

Screenshot_20210205-071652.png

Hi glad you're here once more and welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge today will talk about animal spirit, it quite obvious that most things in life are in one way or the other have common things to share, I'm not an expert in foretelling what things actually means so I did some research on animal to see what they represent and how they behave in their environment and most of my finding were mind blowing.

Hi glad you're here once more and welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge today will talk about animal spirit, it quite obvious that most things in life are in one way or the other have common things to share, I'm not an expert in foretelling what things actually means so I did some research on animal to see what they represent and how they behave in their environment and most of my finding were mind blowing.

My animal spirit was found out to be bear it's represent strength, when it comes to standing up again adversity bears are good in confronting enemy, it's a source of inspiration to people teaching them the spirit of being conquerous in what they are up against, it's a guide to support emotional and physical healing a bear loves nature and it mostly wonder on the ground.

My animal spirit was found out to be bear it's represent strength, when it comes to standing up again adversity bears are good in confronting enemy, it's a source of inspiration to people teaching them the spirit of being conquerous in what they are up against, it's a guide to support emotional and physical healing a bear loves nature and it mostly wonder on the ground.

  1. Bear primary spirit of animal represent strength and confidence.

This characteristics of strength and confidence are what I've developed in time although strength don't have the be physical body building with muscles 💪 but inner mind strength to stand up against what are bad so as to support the feeble minded.

This characteristics of strength and confidence are what I've developed in time although strength don't have the be physical body building with muscles 💪 but inner mind strength to stand up against what are bad so as to support the feeble minded.

  1. Bear stands against adversity taking action and leadership

Not everyone has the spirit of leadership and being a leader means taking lots of responsibility these quality of leadership have been part of me I've always love to server and support people around me.

  1. Bear stands against adversity taking action and leadership

Not everyone has the spirit of leadership and being a leader means taking lots of responsibility these quality of leadership have been part of me I've always love to server and support people around me.

  1. The bear also represent solitude, quite time and rest.

Solitude in positive aspect sometimes I can choose to be alone most time meditating on important things or how to improve and add development to my society and people around me.

  1. The bear also represent solitude, quite time and rest.

Solitude in positive aspect sometimes I can choose to be alone most time meditating on important things or how to improve and add development to my society and people around me.

Although bears can be wild sometimes we can be wild when situation around are not favouring our society we have to speak up with our loudest voice so it can be heard.

Although bears can be wild sometimes we can be wild when situation around are not favouring our society we have to speak up with our loudest voice so it can be heard.

Thanks for stopping by 😉.

Screenshot_20210112-121425_1.png