#bloggingchallenge if you were the opposite sex for one day what would. you do? part 4 days 22

Screenshot_20210509-072306.png

Hi there, welcome to my daily #bloggingchallenge it's a pleasure sharing with you here.

It will be kind of absurd waking up early to see myself as the opposite sex since it's going to be just for a day I would take a warm bath do some incredible makeup in one of those affordable shops in town and off I will hit the stress.

I would probably go to a beach and spend some time there are lots of guys there so I'm sure someone would be interested in having a conversation I would be careful though not to share contact 🤣 it would be a long nice talk. I'm sure he would be asking some nice and silly questions guys ask ladies, using my feminine instinct I would have no problem answering those intriguing questions without much stress.

I would probably hang out more with the new guy go to some nice eatery and have more talk before retiring to my apartment and cool off with a nice shower before sleeping off for the night.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210413-085350.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency