#bloggingchallenge if you could give a teacher an award who would it be and why? part 4 days 15

Screenshot_20210430-073831.png

source
Welcome you to my daily #bloggingchallenge I'm always pleased to share with you here.

High School got the best part of me, I made lots of friends who became part of me to date we still share contact distance isn't a barrier when you got real friends.

My high school teachers were also the best, even though I've been in the university and will be graduating in a few months from now I still find my high school to be more fun than the university.

Maths happens to be one of my best subjects so I wouldn't have developed such an interest if it wasn't for my mathematics teacher who made the subject so easy for us while in school so I like the subject and it made me had him as my favorite teacher.

If there is that one teacher that deserves a noble price award 🏆 it would my mathematics teacher he deserves more he's friendly he's not just a teacher he's a father and a good instructor.
He always did his best to see everyone in the class are diligently following up and no one is left in blank space 🌚.

Thanks for stopping by.

Screenshot_20210413-085350.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency