Día 6: Childhood - Infancia. / 21 days challenge photo. ↠ @𝖽𝗈𝗋𝗀𝖾𝗅𝗂𝗌𝗆𝖺𝗇𝖾𝗂𝗋𝗈《𝖤𝖲𝖯 - 𝖤𝖭𝖦》

infanciaa.jpg

infanciaaaa.png

¡Hola chicos y chicas! Espero que estén tenido un buen día.

Hello guys and girls! I hope you are having a good day.

Hoy sigo con el reto de "21 days Challenge photos" creado por @nathyortiz, es el día 6 y toca "Mi infancia".

Today I continue with the challenge of "21 days Challenge photos" created by @nathyortiz, it is day 6 and plays "My childhood".

infanciaaaa.png

Bueno por lo que me cuentas mis padres, yo era una niña que le gustaba bailar mucho, coqueta que le gustaba que me compraran pinturas de labios, maquillaje, pintura de uñas, y siempre me gustaba pasarmelas con niños más grandes que yo.
Well from what my parents tell me, I was a girl who liked to dance a lot, flirtatious who liked to be bought lipstick, makeup, nail paint, and I always liked spending them with older children.

image.png

Imagen014.jpgImagen023.jpgImagen026.jpg
DSC00841.JPGImagen0215.jpgSP_A0186.jpg

infanciaaaa.png

Mi infancia también un poco resumida fue prácticamente vivida también en una clínica hospitalizada, porque sufro de asma, la primera vez que me hospitalizaron por eso fue a los 8 meses, y luego vinieron millones de veces más.

My childhood, also somewhat summarized, was practically also lived in a hospitalized clinic, because I suffer from asthma, the first time I was hospitalized for that was at 8 months, and then millions of more times came.

Imagen0223.jpgImagen0220.jpg

infanciaaaa.png

182165246_505371174143335_4394902136609762673_n.gif

Le agarre mucho trauma a las clínicas, y como siempre mi familia me mantuvieron con muchos cuidados para que no me enfermera de nada, me daba mucho miedo hasta jugar con tierra. Pero en sí, era una pequeña muy coqueta, peleona, odiosa, que no le gustaba estar con niños de su edad.

I got a lot of trauma in the clinics, and as always my family kept me very careful so that I didn't nurse at all, I was very scared to even play with dirt. But in herself, she was a very flirtatious, quarrelsome, hateful little girl, who did not like being with children her age.

¡Gracias por leer! / Thank you for reading!

infanciaaaa.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ1PfTES1qNjfjiW57EJ7RKF5b5uWCQVGmS6FqWgykyD54VSpRTQiScYcgfoj9weT3W5pVuFqdx1kWCvkWq9ppG3FkBPKh7PnBiCkwbsiv65vGS1gJvA.jpg

gifdorge.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency