Blogging Challenge Part #4 - Day 1: The dumbest thing done for love. / Día 1: La cosa más tonta hecha por amor. ❤️

Hello Hive friends! Welcome to my blog ❤️. I hope you are doing very well. Today I want to start this new cycle of Blogging Challenge, this time issue #4 proposed by our friend @tripode. If you want to join this monthly challenge, don't hesitate to visit the Blogging Challenge community to see all the available editions ❤️😃.

For this first day of our fourth part, we must reflect on the dumbest thing we have done for love ❣️.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien. Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️. Hoy quiero empezar este nuevo ciclo de Blogging Challenge, esta vez la edición # 4 propuesta por nuestra amiga @tripode. Si quieres unirte a este desafío mensual no dudes en visitar la comunidad de Blogging Challenge para ver todas las ediciones disponibles ❤️😃.

Para este primer día de nuestra cuarta parte, debemos reflexionar sobre la cosa más tonta que hemos hecho por amor ❣️.

Crema Follaje Día de la Madre Instagram Publicación.png

Love is one of the most beautiful feelings there is. When we are in love it is said that we blind because there are many things that we do not see due to our high state of happiness. This leads us to do many things, most of the time good, but also others that can be very silly 😂.

El amor es uno de los sentimientos más lindos que hay. Cuando estamos enamorados se dice que enceguecemos pues hay muchas cosas que no vemos por nuestro alto estado de felicidad. Esto nos lleva a hacer muchas cosas, la mayoría de las veces buenas, pero también otras que pueden ser muy tontas 😂.


Source / Fuente

In my case, I don't think I have done many silly things for love. I do believe that I have had good details in those moments in which I have been inspired and in love, but I was always a very logical person who reasons everything (I still am) 😅.

En mi caso, creo que no he hecho muchas cosas tontas por amor. Sí creo que he tenido buenos detalles en aquellos momentos en los que he estado inspirada y enamorada, pero siempre fui una persona muy lógica y que razona todo (lo sigo siendo) 😅.


Source / Fuente

I think the stupidest thing I've done for love is to say that I've seen movies that I haven't seen or that I like bands that maybe I've never heard, just to have a conversation starter with the person I liked. Of course this initial lie ended with me finally watching the movies in question or listening to the bands and I ended up liking them. So on the whole, it didn't end up being that dumb 😅.

Creo que lo más tonto que he hecho por amor es decir que he visto películas que no había visto o que me gustan bandas que quizás nunca había escuchado, solo para tener un tema de conversación con la persona que me gustaba. Por supuesto esta mentira inicial terminaba en que finalmente veía las películas en cuestión o escuchaba las bandas y me terminaban gustando. Así que dentro de todo, no terminaba siendo tan tonto 😅.


Source / Fuente

Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️


TZjG7hXReeVqFVvkXVUAoCnJ1v1VgroFt8gEbR89U2p9Qqw9HJ6WepfZgjJxdmo1vcY7uRvYzbr5yoSTzCvDE3uwRe1h75pJ4S5igMCPKhLN8DbLp1mSaL3BQR4d6f3AZzavaCNkyvCiwY.jfif
k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyQ3VkYJJ2Nkchv9iduZNchvCYHkzyrjVpW6E4ubPqp7WCs2dsFPPqzhXc2rK7fgZLWiXnKyEVVVwRbtLhYW5qMgWtZvLD5V8u4w7cmBpcLMC.jfif

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency