Blogging Challenge Part #2 - Day 5: Best advice ever recieved. / Día 5: El mejor consejo recibido. ❤️

Hello Hive friends! I hope you are doing good ❤️. Today on the fifth day of our blogging challenge, we have to talk about the best advice we have received. In my life I have received many advice from people who love me and many others read in books and on the web, but I want to mention this one that is very special to me 😃.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien 💛. Hoy en el quinto día de nuestro desafío de blogs nos toca hablar de el mejor consejo que hemos recibido. En mi vida he recibido muchos consejos de gente que me quiere y otros tantos leídos en libros y en la web, pero quiero hacer mención a este que es muy especial para mí 😀.

Blogging Challenge Part 2 ! 6.png

Last year during the quarantine I was very sad about many things that kept me in that state for months. That is why to clear my mind I started reading psychology books and in one part one said "you can't change the things you can't control".

El año pasado durante la cuerentena estuve muy triste por muchas cosas que me mantuvieron en ese estado durante meses. Es por eso que para despejar mi mente comencé a leer libros de psicología y en una parte uno decía "no puedes cambiar las cosas que no puedes controlar".


Source / Fuente

Having come across this phrase at the right time made me feel a great relief. At that time, what distressed me the most was not having a job, and although I made an effort every day sending CVs everywhere, it was very difficult to get anything due to the general situation of the pandemic. So, I could understand that this was something that I couldn't change even if I wanted to and that I had to relax.

Haberme cruzado con esta frase en el momento justo me hizo sentir un gran alivio. En ese entonces lo que más me afligía era no tener trabajo, y aunque me esforzara todos los días enviando CV a todos lados era muy difícil conseguir algo por la situación general de la pandemia. Entonces, pude entender que eso era algo que yo no podía cambiar aunque quisiera y que debía relajarme.


Source / Fuente

This advice continues to help me today so as not to fall into sadness again. I know that things happen in good time and opportunities will not be long in coming. Meanwhile, I am busy improving things that I can control, like my personal well-being ❤️.

Este consejo me sigue ayudando hoy en día para no caer en la tristeza nuevamente. Sé que las cosas suceden a su debido tiempo y las oportunidades no tardaran en llegar. Mientras tanto, me ocupo en mejorar las cosas que sí puedo controlar, como mi bienestar personal ❤️.


Source / Fuente


Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
bloggingchallengepart02espanol.jpg

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency