Blogging Challenge - Part 05 - Day. 26 - What would you choose?/ ¿Qué elegiría? [ENG-ESP]

imagen.pngimagen.pngimagen.png
image
image
image


If you have the opportunity to learn to paint, to make ceramics and to play the piano, what would you choose?



¿Si tienes la oportunidad de aprender a pintar, a hacer cerámica y a tocar el piano ¿Qué elegiría?




Wow I think I like all three in fact I defend myself painting in fact I like painting of course I am not an expert but I think I defend myself, now I have never done ceramics in my life and I would like to learn but with my wife, so we can both do ceramics but of the three I would definitely choose the piano.

Definitely as a good lover of music and good things such as music that comes from a piano, I am totally sure that I would like and I would be fascinated to learn to play piano.

My first encounter with the piano came from a great pianist one of the best and it was or is Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart I think his music and his musical compositions for piano are the best, also definitely when we think of classical music we think of piano and from the hand of that great author, without underestimating others such as Maurice Ravel, Franz Schubert I have a collection of these I can not set aside another one that I also like very much his compositions are great Ludwig van Beethoven.

I am naming only some of those that I like and the list is long, so without anything left inside me to express why I would choose the piano, one of the reasons is that anyone who has true passion and emotions with the piano music I am sure that as well as I can dream someday to play and interpret to perfection any piece of any of these great pianists.

So I am sure that someday I will be able to learn piano. It is never too late.


Wow creo que las tres me gustan de hecho me defiendo pintando de hecho me gusta pintar claro no soy nada experto, pero creo que me defiendo, ahora bien nunca en la vida he hecho cerámica y me gustaría aprender, pero con mi esposa, ósea que los dos podamos hace cerámica sin embargo de la tres definitivamente me quedo con el piano.

Definitivamente como buen amante de la música y de las cosas buenas tal y como es la música que proviene de un piano, estoy totalmente seguro que me gustaría y me fascinaría aprender a tocar piano.

Mi primer encuentro con el piano provino de una gran pianista uno de los mejores y fue o es Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart creo que su música y sus composiciones musicales para piano son las mejores, además definitivamente cuando pensamos en música clásica pensamos en piano y de la mano de ese gran autor, sin menospreciar a otros tales como Maurice Ravel, Franz Schubert tengo una colección de estos no puedo hacer a un lado otro que también me gustan muchísimo sus composiciones son geniales Ludwig van Beethoven.

Estoy nombrando solo algunos de los que me gustan y la lista es larga, así que sin que me quede nada por dentro al expresar porque elegiría el piano, una de las razones es que todo aquel que tenga verdadera pasión y se emocione con la música del piano estoy seguro de que así como yo puedo soñar algún día poder tocar e interpretar a la perfección cualquier pieza de alguno de estos geniales pianistas

Así que estoy seguro de que algún día podre lograr aprender piano. Nunca es tarde.


This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, created by @surrealfia. If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp. And start writing with the tag #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.


Esta es mi entrada para el 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, creado por @surrealfia. Si quieres participar solo entra a nuestro servidor de Discord SMILE: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp. Y comienza a escribir con la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge, te dejo el post introductorio para que conozcas la comunidad.

bloggingchallengepart05.jpg

bloggingchallengepart05esp.jpg


banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png


lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency