Profession | Day 20 of 30 Days

Explain your profession to a 5 years old

IMG_20201227_170341.jpg

wouldn't know how to do this ... Lol, I'll try my best.

No sabría cómo hacer esto... Lol, trataré mi mejor intento.


The truth is that I do not interact so much with children, more with adults, but I would try to explain it in person by speaking and making gestures with my hands at the same time that they go according to what I say.

In my profession, I currently go to my workplace and when I arrive I have to put on a uniform and I have to wear an apron, an apron is like a large cloth that goes from my chest to before my knees and has a large pocket and in that pocket I keep sheets, pencils, coins and bills that I use during the day and night while I'm there and also a hairnet.

After putting on the uniform, I have to cut vegetables, meat and chicken, clean the whole place, clean tables until people arrive who want to sit down to eat and talk and I have to serve them, ask them what they want to eat and take their food to their table.

La verdad no me relaciono tanto con niños, más con personas adultas pero yo trataría de explicarlo hablando y haciendo gestos con mis manos al mismo tiempo que vayan acorde a lo que digo.

En mi profesión, actualmente voy a mí lugar de trabajo y cuando llego tengo que ponerme un uniforme y tengo que usar un mandil, un mandil es como una tela grande que va desde mi pecho hasta antes de mis rodillas y tiene un bolsillo grande y en ese bolsillo guardo hojas, lápices, monedas y billetes que uso durante el día y la noche mientras estoy ahí y también una red para el cabello.

Después de colocarme el uniforme, tengo que cortar vegetales, carne y pollo, limpiar todo el lugar, limpiar mesas hasta que llegan personas que quieren sentarse a comer y platicar y yo tengo que atenderlos, preguntarles qué quieren de comer y llevarles su comida hasta su mesa.


Snapchat-1083509950.jpg

That's right guys, this is what I'm doing now, I used to work from home for two - three years and now I've completely changed that and I'm moving around and trying new things while also making some money where I can.

Así es chicos, esto es lo que estoy haciendo ahora, yo solía trabajar desde casa desde hace dos - tres años y ahora he cambiado por completo eso y estoy moviéndome por todos lados y probando cosas nuevas mientras también hago algo de dinero por dónde pueda.


3W72119s5BjVxiq1Y1uwG9EdbRJnvfPPyF5TaGfdVPSyT4h2r7uowroHcbPR9Dnia3R9VvKqJioF5XM2sVMR9QVj1mundU6Rpz9wLbaHvXoDfEf9tunVZG.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency