Which languages do you speak?

Hello everyone,

Hola a todas

jay_one.png
Image created on canva app

Today,I will be talking about the languages which I speak.

Hoy hablaré sobre los idiomas que hablo.

according to wikipedia Language is a structured system of communication used by humans , including speech ,gestures and writing .

según wikipedia El lenguaje es un sistema estructurado de comunicación utilizado por los humanos, que incluye el habla, los gestos y la escritura.

Yeah,I speak English Language which i would still want to know more about,then I speak Yoruba which is my native Language.

Sí, hablo el idioma inglés del que aún me gustaría saber más, luego hablo yoruba, que es mi idioma nativo.

I also speak Nigerian Pidgin English( which is a language spoken as a lingua franca in Nigeria)

También hablo inglés pidgin nigeriano (que es un idioma que se habla como lengua franca en Nigeria)

Yeah,those are the languages I speak.

Sí, esos son los idiomas que hablo.

Thanks for reading.,have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency