The person I love the most?

Good evening hivers,so today I will be talking about I will be talking about the person I love the most.

FB_IMG_16157163710578784.jpg

The person I love the most is my dear mother.

My mum means the world to me,I mean she raised us as a single mother,though my dad is still alive but he left my mum months after I was given birth to,since then my mum has been the breadwinner of my family.My mum didn't makes us feel the absence of our dad,she has been both my mother and my father.My mum has always stood by me both in times of joy and sorrows,she always provides or give me all I ask for,even she isn't really financially okay.No matter how rude or how I offend my mum,she would always care for me with love.She could stay hungry all day just to make sure I and my siblings have something to eat.

_0125165.JPG

I am able to become the proud boy ,I am today all because of my dear mother,all the advice she gave me,the good moral values and the principles she instilled in me makes me the responsible and independent individual I am today.

DSC_1627.JPG

My mum is my role model,my first friend ,my best friend,and will be my forever friend.I don't think I can or would ever love anyone as much as I love and care for my charming and beautiful mother.

Thanks for reading .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency