My resolution 2021: Better days ahead.

We always start with a new turn and new leaf believing to keeo the old things behind us just as the year passes bye but it sometimes doesn't work as expected.
Even at that we sometimes achieve most of this these things we set as goals in our new year.

my resolution for the year 2021 are so simple and not too many so as to see how i will be able to put them come into reality

  1. TRY TO STABILIZE MY LOVE.
    img_0.2277584887589171.jpg

    The reason for this is to see how i will be able to manage just a lady as my love.
    It's always said that men don't know what they want when it comes to woman matters. But that can only happen of you ain't focused on what you believe you want. I have had so many girl lovers in the previous years and that has made me confused as i don't know who exactly i will stick to. But the new year is going to be a year with difference as i have already had in mind the girl i love most and will want to continue with her even to the stage of getting married. Don't ask me who i will introduce her when we get there (2021).

  2. STABILIZE MY SPENDING.
    img_0.6736670283029522.jpg

I have observed that in the previous years there has been an extravagant spending leaving me with nothing to save for my future use and that has made me loose so many opportunities that has to with finance. My savings was affected as a result of my spending but trust me there is now a budget on how money should be spent and on what it should be spent and also where it should be spent i believe that with the help of this written budget it will help my financial lifestyle to be stable and with that i will be able to achieve most of my aims in life.

  1. STABILIZE AND DOUBLE MY HUSTLE.
    img_0.15669228748547273.jpg

    I discovered that my spending doesn't only affects my savings but the bad thing is that i spend more than what i earn making me run a deficit budget which is too bad for a living anyone living above his income is doing nothing but killing him self. So the best way to Sault this out is to ensure that i spend extra time on my work not only the extra time but also add up effort so i can be able to pull resources that will solve my need and still have some for precautionary motive. So hive should be ready to host me big time as more of my time will be focused on the platform.

  1. I WILL LIKE TO MAKE MY FIRST MILLION IN 2021
    Although this a not part of it but in as much as will be saving next year it will be a thing of joy if i will be able to hit that target I have always want to have enough savings in my account but it seems the challanges keep overpowering it but i have put in mind that my first 1 million and even above will be made in the year 2021.

What do i need to do to be able to achieve all this, i think.........

prayer+hardwork=success

If you think there is anything to be done you can as well contribute as your contribution will go a long way in helping.
My appreciation goes to @dwixer for introducing me to this challenge.
And even to the initiators of this contest. @tripode and @startstrings01. Thanks for helping the young heart try to see how the future will be better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency