Un nuevo año: Una nueva yo | MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS CONTEST | ENG-ESP



English

Hello dear Hive folks! I am excited to participate in this challenge organized by @tripode @ starstrings01 and we must thank @aliento @smi-le @blogging-team because without them, none of this would be possible. I want to add that I have seen many people participating and commenting, that fills my heart because it shows that people read the publications and give their opinion, so I decided to write nice and not so nice things so that they know my new goals.

Español

¡Hola querida gente de Hive! Me emociona el participar en este reto organizado por @tripode @starstrings01 y debemos agradecer a @aliento @smi-le @blogging-team porque sin ellos, nada de esto sería posible. Quiero anexar que he visto mucha gente participando y comentando, eso me llena el corazón porque se nota que la gente Lee las publicaciones y dan su opinión, así que decidí escribir cosas lindas y no tan lindas para que conozcan mis nuevas metas.


It is ideal for them to know how my year 2020 was, because there is no other year more strange / complicated / happy than this one. When the quarantine began, I felt very strange with the confinement, I felt a strange pressure in my chest in which I understood that I was suffering from anxiety attacks, something that had never happened, I felt a kind of loneliness and bitterness because I was so happy with my career that had cost me so much to enter. However, I could understand that patience was elemental to shake off my strange thoughts, also, I improved a lot as a human being since before I did not value small details and that is what I must thank the most.

I want to emphasize that the emotional support of my family, partner and friends has comforted me in every way. I never imagined that a few words could improve my mental health, I don't want to sound like a girl or a girl from a rose story, but the love of loved ones can move mountains and I want to keep that feeling in my heart.
Es ideal que sepan cómo fue mi año 2020, porque no existe otro años más extraño/complicado/feliz que éste. Cuando empezó la cuarentena, me sentí muy extraña con el encierro, sentí una presión extraña en mi pecho en el que comprendí que estaba sufriendo ataques de ansiedad, cosa que jamás había pasado, me entró una especie de soledad y amargura porque estaba tan feliz con mi carrera que tanto me había costado entrar. Sin embargo, pude entender que la paciencia fue elemental para sacudir mis pensamientos extraños, además, mejore mucho como ser humano ya que antes no valoraba los pequeños detalles y eso, es lo que más debo agradecer.

Quiero recalcar que, el apoyo emocional de mi familia, pareja y amigos me han reconfortado en todos los sentidos. Jamás imaginé que unas cuantas palabras podría mejorar mi salud mental, no quiero sonar como una niña ni una chica de cuento de rosas, pero el amor de los seres queridos puede mover montañas y quiero mantener ese sentimiento en mi corazón.


There are so many things I want to do, but I will be as realistic and specific as possible... Here it goes!
Son tantas cosas que quiero realizar, pero seré lo más realista y específica posible... ¡Aquí va!


This is the one I want to fulfill as soon as possible, I want to start saving with Hive's jobs to make an investment in buying original brand makeup and selling it at a fair and reasonable price. Since, I have realized that people resell makeup with crazy prices, it seems disrespectful to me and, I have always liked the area of products in the area of beauty. I have already mentioned this idea to my parents and they have agreed to give me a certain part, as long as I have at least 60% of my savings ready, at least it is something already thought and I hope to meet the goal next year.
Este es el que deseo cumplir lo más pronto posible, quiero empezar a ahorrar con los trabajos de Hive para hacer una inversión en cuanto a comprar maquillaje de marca original y venderla a un precio justo y razonable. Ya que, me he dado cuenta que la gente revende maquillaje con precios de locura, me parece una falta de respeto y, siempre me ha gustado el área de productos en el área de belleza. Ya le he comentado está idea a mis padres y han aceptado darme una cierta parte, siempre y cuando yo tenga al menos el 60% de mis ahorros listos, por al menos es algo ya pensado y espero cumplir la meta el año que viene.


I want to take an English course to polish or perfect the language, maybe I can read and translate some things but, I still have a lot to learn and, as a young woman, I want to take advantage of all my time and invest in my education. I plan to leave the country but not before without knowing a second language, in order to expand job opportunities.
Quiero hacer un curso de inglés para pulir o perfeccionar el idioma, tal vez pueda leer y traducir algunas cosas pero, me falta mucho por aprender y, como mujer joven, quiero aprovechar todo mi tiempo e invertir en mi educación. Tengo pensado irme del país pero no antes sin saber un segundo idioma, para así, poder expandir oportunidades de trabajo.


Perhaps you have read many times that we all want to have a good body or lose extra kilos, but this time I can clarify that one of my great successes of the year was to gain the kilos that I had wanted so much. However, I need to tone up and thus, I will be able to get the body that I have been working so hard on, it has not been easy, it has cost me a lot of money and dedication to have the body fat that I dedicated so much to myself, but I am so happy to start with the routine that I have elaborated.
Tal vez han leído muchas veces que todos queremos tener un buen cuerpo o bajar los kilos de más, pero esta vez puedo aclarar que uno de mis grandes éxitos del año fue engordar los kilos que tanto había deseado. Sin embargo, necesito tonificar y así, podré conseguir el cuerpo que tanto he estado trabajando, no ha sido fácil, me ha costado mucho dinero y dedicación el poseer la grasa corporal que tanto me dediqué, pero estoy tan feliz de comenzar con la rutina que he elaborado.


With all the covid problem, public universities have been stopped, especially the health sector, which should not be stopped but we must assume responsibility as future doctors in the country. I want to start summarizing my partials and reading them every day so that when it comes time to present, I come out on a good note.
Con todo el problema del covid, las universidades públicas han sido paradas, especialmente el sector de la salud, cosa que no debería estar parada sino que debemos asumir responsabilidad como futuros médicos del país. Quiero empezar a sacar resúmenes de mis parciales y leerlos todos los días para que cuando llegue la hora de presentar, salir con una buena nota.


I want to attach two difficult parts of this year, one of them was that one of my relatives went through a depression attack and it was one of the most traumatic moments for me, another was the loss due to covid of my paternal grandmother, circumstances that it marked my whole family. Therefore, I need to recover valuable moments and turn them into a treasure of memories, I no longer want to suffer or be in a state of loneliness. I want to reopen my heart and keep improving as a person, so I will read self-help books and try to practice a new feeling called: self-love.
Quiero anexar dos partes difíciles de este año, una de ella fue que uno de mis familiares pasó por un ataque de depresión y fue uno de los momentos más traumáticos para mí, otro fue la pérdida a causa de covid de mi abuela paterna, circunstancias que marcó a toda mi familia. Por ende, necesito recuperar momentos valiosos y convertirlos en un tesoro de recuerdos, ya no quiero sufrir ni estar en un estado de soledad. Quiero reabrir mi corazón y seguir mejorando como persona, así que leeré libros de autoayuda y trataré de practicar un nuevo sentimiento llamado: amor propio.

Les deseo a todos un feliz y próspero año nuevo, muchas gracias por leerme y espero que estén teniendo hermosas fiestas. Deseo invitar a esta iniciativa a @cami.rojas @cleydimar2000 @sugarelys

I wish you all a happy and prosperous new year, thank you very much for reading me and I hope you are having beautiful holidays. I would like to invite @cami.rojas @cleydimar2000 @sugarelys to this initiative.

Photos created in PicsArt.
Translated in Google Translator.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency