My relationship story

Meeting my lover for the very first time was a tragic moment, in which I challenge myself on what I want. Bever thinks less of whom you are no matter what.

My first day of meeting my love was in an event after her presentation on stage I was outside the venue when I saw her pass by, I pick all courage to call on her, as God could do it she responded and that was when I ask for her contact and she gave me the contact with a condition not to call her during late hours which I accepted before she finally gave me. I could not say anything further, that faithful day pass I abide by her rules but never give up on her as I kept calling and showing her care for three months. four months later I met her on a faithful Sunday and approached her and she asked me what is the problem was when I carelessly told her I love her without having any thought, she told me no chance which I felt disappointed because this was all I was scared of, some months later I tried again and that was when she gave me the reason of her not accepting my love in the proposal.

img_0.04973675881494401.jpg

Reference
I kept trying to convince her but did not succeed but I remained persistent for one complete year with no good response.
the next year, I still asked her out again that was when she gives me the attention I got to hope when she mentions some condition which up to date we are still moving

All thanks to God because we still maintain our relationship and a day never passed without hearing from each other. thanking God is all I do at all times. that is my relationship story.

I invite @mcluz @shemzy32 to participate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency