Blogging Challenge (Parte4): Day/Day #27 [ESP / ENG] What was your most recent lie? And why you did it - ¿Cuál fue tu mentira más reciente? y porque lo hiciste. @geritacs94

Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive es un gusto saludarles, me complace participar en este #bloggingchallenge, de cuál fué mi mentira más reciente.
Hello to all the #hive community it is a pleasure to greet you, I am pleased to participate in this #bloggingchallenge, what was my most recent lie.

IMG20210206122005.jpg

Me considero una persona sincera y odio las mentiras, es mejor siempre hablar con la verdad pero lamentablemente como somos seres imperfectos y cometemos errores, muchas veces optamos por decir mentiras ya que es la salida más rápida que tenemos.
I consider myself a sincere person and I hate lies, it is better to always speak the truth but unfortunately as we are imperfect beings and we make mistakes, we often choose to tell lies as it is the fastest way out we have.
La mentira que he dicho más reciente fué la siguiente vivo con mi abuela y ella es muy estricta, tiene ciertas creencias y culturas que aunque se las respeto no pienso igual.
The most recent lie I have told was the following I live with my grandmother and she is very strict, she has certain beliefs and cultures that although I respect them I don't think the same way.
Tengo una pareja con la que llevo 7 años de relación y apesar de esto mi abuela no lo deja entrar ni a la sala solo me permite recibirlo en el patio de mi casa.
I have a partner with whom I have been in a relationship for 7 years and in spite of this my grandmother does not even let him in the living room, she only allows me to receive him in the patio of my house.
Mi novio me invitó a una fiesta con unas amistades pero no podía decirle a mi abuela la realidad porque no me iba a permitir ir así que tuve que decirle que tenía una salida de la universidad para terminar la tesis.
My boyfriend invited me to a party with some friends but I could not tell my grandmother the reality because she would not allow me to go so I had to tell her that I had a university trip to finish my thesis.
Una semana después a mi abuela le enseñaron fotos de mi novio y mías en dicha fiesta lo cual desató el caos en mi casa, le pedí disculpas y trate de explicarle el porque le mentí hasta que logré que se calmara un poco pero aún sigue con su desconfianza.
A week later my grandmother was shown pictures of my boyfriend and me at the party, which unleashed chaos in my house. I apologized to her and tried to explain why I lied to her until I managed to calm her down a little, but she still continues with her distrust.
Por eso amigos es mejor siempre decir la verdad porque al final perdemos la confianza de las personas que más saludos
That is why friends it is better to always tell the truth because in the end we lose the trust of the people we greet the most.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency