How do you spend your mornings🔆

IMG_20211002_070102_292.webp

Este texto esta disponible en dos
idiomas para mejor compresión lectora

✨HOLA AMIGOS DE #HIVE Y EN ESPECIAL A ESTA COMUNIDAD DE BLOGGING CHALLENGE✨

Día 2: cómo pasas las mañanas?

De lunes a lunes mis días comienzan a las 5:30 am, después que luchó un poco para pararme de la cama, me aseo y me dispongo a preparar mi desayuno. Tratando de superar el trauma de haberme despertado jajaja... Tengo que estar lista a las 6:40am más tardar debido a que me pasan buscando para ir al trabajo.

untitled.gif

Mi ritmo de vida está siendo muy acelerado últimamente, pero la verdad es que me encanta sentirme productiva, empoderada y que simplemente me pudo comer el mundo 😏.

Luego de llegar al laboratorio, inician oficialmente mis mañanas... Prendo los equipos para que se vayan iniciando, saco de la nevera los reactivos que voy a utilizar y todo el material necesario para una mañana productiva y llena de trabajo.

IMG_20211005_100426.jpg
Equipo automatizado para procesar química sanguínea

Mis mañanas transcurren en atender a los pacientes, dar presupuestos tomar muestras y procesar esas muestras.

IMG_20210324_211853_816.jpg

No sólo paso mis mañanas así, las tardes también en el mismo protocolo 🤯 término llegando a mi casa a las 6:00pm ... Un ritmo de vida bastante acelerado pero me gusta.

IMG_20210915_065817_188.webp

No soy una persona de despertar llena de energía, las mañanas no son lo mío... Estoy escribiendo este post a las 10am y aún tengo sueño jajaja. Pero bueno, al que madruga Dios lo ayuda🔆


English


IMG_20211002_070102_292.webp

This text is available in two languages
languages for better reading comprehension

✨HELLO FRIENDS OF #HIVE AND ESPECIALLY TO THIS BLOGGING CHALLENGE✨ COMMUNITY

**Day 2: how do you spend your mornings?

Monday to Monday my days start at 5:30 am, after I struggle a bit to get out of bed, I get cleaned up and set out to prepare my breakfast. Trying to overcome the trauma of waking up hahaha.... I have to be ready by 6:40am at the latest due to them picking me up for work.

untitled.gif

My pace of life has been really fast lately, but the truth is that I love feeling productive, empowered and that I could just eat the world 😏

After arriving at the lab, my mornings officially begin.... I turn on the equipment to get them started, take out of the fridge the reagents I'm going to use and all the necessary materials for a productive and busy morning.

IMG_20211005_100426.jpg

Automated equipment to process blood chemistry

My mornings are spent taking care of patients, giving budgets, taking samples and processing those samples.

IMG_20210324_211853_816.jpg

Not only do I spend my mornings like this, afternoons also in the same protocol 🤯 term arriving home at 6:00pm .... Quite a fast pace of life but I like it.

IMG_20210915_065817_188.webp

I'm not a person to wake up full of energy, mornings are not my thing..... I'm writing this post at 10am and I'm still sleepy hahaha. But hey, the early bird catches the worm🔆

IMG_20210925_080740.jpg

Sparkle (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency