Day 11. my favorite childhood book [esp/en]

Día 11: Mi libro favorito de la infancia - My favorite childhood book

#bloggingchallege


bloggingchallenge.jpg

esta.png

Hola a todos, espero que estén bien. Hoy estaré continuando con el desafío #bloggingchallege que hace tiempo no lo hacía, pero ya voy a continuar. Quedamos en el día número 11 y la pregunta que toca responder es: ¿Cuál es mi libro favorito de mi infancia?

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well. Today I will be continuing with the #bloggingchallege challenge that I did not do for a long time, but I will continue. We are on the 11th day and the question that we have to answer is: What is my favorite book from my childhood?


Recuerdo que en la escuela había algunos libros de cuentos y siempre leía algunos, pero otras veces no les prestaba mucha atención, porque la verdad es que cuando era pequeña no leía muchos libros en general. No tenía libros y cosas así.

I remember that at school there were some storybooks and I always read some, but other times I didn't pay much attention to them, because the truth is that when I was little I didn't read many books in general. I didn't have books and things like that, or at least I don't currently remember.

Ahora realmente no me acuerdo ninguno, hay unos que siempre les he tenido cariño porque son con los que aprendí a leer. Recuerdo que como estaba aprendiendo los leía una y otra vez, al final siempre había como partes más largas, para mi eran las más difíciles y eran las que me gustaban. Aparte tenían cuentos y lecturas muy bonitas.

Now I don't really remember any of them, there are some that I always remember fondly because they are the ones I learned to read with. I remember that while I was learning I read them over and over again, in the end there were always longer parts, for me they were the most difficult and they were the ones I liked. In addition, they had very nice stories and readings.

Me acuerdo que unos se llamaban ''Mi amigo perucho'' ''Mi jardín'' ''Mi Angelito'' son libros de lectura, formaron parte de la infancia y de la formación escolar de muchos.

I remember that some of them were called ''My perucho friend'' ''My garden'' ''My Angelito'' They are reading books, they were part of the children's and school education of many.


source



source



source

esta.png

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leerme. Besos y abrazos

Thank you very much for taking the time to read me. Kisses and hugs

esta.png

discord: Mariam#0011
instagram: @m2lch

44.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency