The best trip of your life: [Part 1, #9] Blogging Challenge Question.


Adventurous trips I had so far are not really the best yet because I haven't visited the places I dream and would love to visit.

Welcome to my blog @davidbolu34

Kindly spare me few minutes of your valuable time as i share with you The best trip of my life.


1629982959696.jpg

[Image created by me using Canva]


The few trips I have experienced so far are all within my country Nigeria which I can't really say they are the best trip of my life yet due to the kind of places I still hope to visit in life with time.

However! I will say the best Adventurous trip I found most interesting so far was my first visit to the FCT Abuja.


IMG-20210826-WA0007.jpg

Source

IMG-20210826-WA0008.jpg

Source

IMG-20210826-WA0009.jpg

Source


Abuja is the federal capital territory of Nigeria. Abuja is known for being one of the few purpose-built capital cities in Africa, as well as being one of the wealthiest.

Abuja is Nigeria's administrative and political capital. It is also a key capital on the African continent due to Nigeria's geo-political influence in regional affairs.

Obviously! With the above qualification of Abuja, I have always desired to be there, live and work there for a while to experience the urban lifestyle and acquire experience of what other great developed cities would look like.


I checked out the Presidential villa (Aso Villa), National assembly, Central Bank of Nigeria, Transcorp 5star hotels, Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport.

This trip was immediately after my NYSC National Youth Service Corp in Abeokuta, Ogun State Nigeria.

NYSC is a compulsory service to Nigeria and humanity at large rendered after graduating from the University.


Abuja is an urban region predominated by Wealthy, International, political and high class personalities, which makes the standard of living so advanced and costly.

There are lots of adventures, sights to behold ranging from luxury structures, good roads, wonder lands, Gaming villages, lake malls, millennium parks, mixed cultures from all over the nations of the world and these are wonderful people with great intellects, exposure and standard lifestyle.

On my way in the night I could see amazing lightening on the smooth road network, city gate, lovely road horticultural design, etc.

My first visit experience contributed to my decision to work in Abuja. I have been working in Abuja for a year now, I have explore many of the places in Abuja yet remains lovely, advanced and adventurous.


Nevertheless! I look forward to visiting other developed cities like Paris, Instabul, London, Newyork, Cape Town, Dubai, Rome, Jerusalem etc.

These are developed cities rich and full of advanced technologies, inventions, economy, tourism, adventures and I can't wait to visit these places with time.


However! My First trip to Abuja, Nigeria was an adventurous trip and best so far for now.

My visit and work stay in Abuja is a memorable moment in my life that exposed me to advance digital technology, excellent musicians, working experiences and standard lifestyle mindsets.


IMG-20210820-WA0001.jpg


My appreciation goes to the Administration of #bloggingchallenge initiative @tripode @starstrings01 and @cwow2 for this intellectual initiative and I will encourage interested #hiveans to join this lovely intellectual community #bloggingchallenge ASAP.*


Kindly follow @davidbolu34 for prompt visibility of my blog. I will appreciate your comments, upvote, reblog and support. Thank you for your time.


Part 1,#1

Part 1,#2

Part 1,#3

Part 1, #4

Part 1, #5

Part 1, #6

Part 1,#7

Part 1, #8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency