This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BLOGGING CHALLENGE Day 25: Spirit Animal 🌻

This post is written in two languages and divided for ease of reading.
Este post está escrito en dos idiomas y dividido para facilitar la lectura.

3 Canciones de mi Adolescencia 5.gif
Imagen hecha por mí en canva

español.png

Realmente desconozco si hay alguna manera fija para identificar tu propio animal espiritual, desde siempre he sentido que aquel que te inspire o te identifiques más con él es realmente tu animal espiritual. Pero aún, hoy por hoy sigo teniendo muchas dudas de cuál podría serlo.

Por ejemplo, según una guía por mi fecha de nacimiento (12 de junio) el animal espiritual que me corresponde es el ciervo, quién es la representación de la creatividad, el ingenio y la alegría.

Y aunque siento que encaja bastante con mi personalidad, no siento que conectemos lo suficiente, algo falta en él o quizás algo falta en mí para llegar a considerarlo mi animal espiritual.

englishs.png

I don't really know if there is any fixed way to identify your own spiritual animal, since I have always felt that the one that inspires you or that you identify with the most is really your spiritual animal. But still, to this day I still have many doubts as to which one it might be.

For example, according to a guide by my birth date (June 12) the spiritual animal that corresponds to me is the deer, who is the representation of creativity, ingenuity and joy.

And although I feel that he fits my personality quite well, I don't feel that we connect enough, something is missing in him or maybe something is missing in me to come to consider him my spirit animal.

blancoo.png

Source

Por otro lado, hay un animal que siempre ha despertado mi lado espiritual y natural, cada vez que lo veo puedo percibir sus mensajes. Cuando los días vienen con una alta vibración siempre suelo encontrarme con uno, estoy hablando del colibrí.

Quién en su descripción como animal espiritual lo define como dulce, amoroso y dispuesto a disipar la mala energía elevándose desde el amor. Y así es como siento que trabajo yo a nivel espiritual a diario, como el colibrí.

Aparte de ser un animal hermoso, me da la sensación de que es mensajero de la calma y anunciante de buenas noticias. Aún tengo dudas, puede que el colibrí no lo sea, pero es él a quién más se acerca y se conecta mi energía.

On the other hand, there is an animal that has always awakened my spiritual and natural side, every time I see it I can perceive its messages. When the days come with a high vibration I always meet one, I'm talking about the hummingbird.

Who in his description as a spiritual animal defines it as sweet, loving and willing to dissipate bad energy by rising from love. And that is how I feel I work on a daily spiritual level, like the hummingbird.

Apart from being a beautiful animal, it gives me the feeling that it is a messenger of calm and announcer of good news. I still have doubts, maybe the hummingbird is not, but he is the one my energy is closest to and connects with.

blancoo.png

Source

salad.gif
bloggin challenge.png