#BloggingChallenge Part 1- Day 9 | Mejor viaje de mi vida/ Best trip of my life [ESP-ENG]-

IMG_20131207_143253.jpg
Araya de 2014 |Photo by @audiarmisg

Hola, hola amigos espero y se encuentren excelentemente bien. Hoy continuaré con el #BloggingChallenge en esta oportunidad les contaré uno de los "mejores viajes de mi vida".

Hello, hello friends I hope and you are excellently well. Today I will continue with the #BloggingChallenge in this opportunity I will tell you one of the "best trips of my life".

El Mejor viaje de mi vida | Best Trip of my life

IMG_20131207_103817.jpg
Foto de Facebook, a la derecha con una camisa de la bandera inglesa me encuentro yo | Photo from Facebook, on the right with a shirt of the English flag I find myself

Tengo muchos viajes favoritos, pero sin duda alguna ir a la playa de Araya, ha sido uno de mis travesías favoritas. Sobretodo por el paisaje tan maravilloso. Pero para hablarles de este viaje me remontaré al año 2014, uno de mis amigos, nos invitó a su casa en Araya que queda a tan solo unos 20 minutos en lancha desde Cumaná, estado Sucre, Venezuela.

I have many favorite trips, but without a doubt going to Araya beach has been one of my favorite trips. Especially for the wonderful landscape. But to tell you about this trip, I will go back to 2014, one of my friends invited us to his house in Araya, which is only about 20 minutes by boat from Cumaná, Sucre state, Venezuela.

En esa oportunidad fuimos @oriongg @joseannyt, mi hermanito menor y una amiga. La pasamos bomba. Lo repetiría 10 veces.

On that occasion we were @oriongg @joseannyt, my little brother and a friend. We had a blast. She would repeat it 10 times.

IMG_20131207_152724-MOTION.gif
Gif by @oriongg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency