#BloggingChallenge Part 1- Day 7 | 5 Canciones favoritas / My 5 Favorite Songs [ESP-ENG]-

canciones (1).png
Design made in Canva.com

Hola, hola amigos espero y se encuentren muy bien les envío un caluroso saludo. 😽 Hoy continuamos con el #BloggingChallenge. Esta oportunidad voy a contar mis 5 canciones favoritas, así que prepárense para el cambio abrupto de ritmos. 😸
Hello, hello friends I hope and you are very well I send you a warm greeting. 😽 Today we continue with the #BloggingChallenge. This time I am going to count my 5 favorite songs, so prepare for the abrupt change of rhythms

MIS 5 CANCIONES FAVORITAS | MY 5 FAVORITE SONGS

Anabantha Poema N°20

Esta canción está basada en el poema N°20 de Pablo Neruda. Esta banda mexicana logró combinar el poema con una melodía de #gothicmetal que me encanta 😻

This song is based on the poem No. 20 by Pablo Neruda. This Mexican band managed to combine the poem with a #gothicmetal melody that I love 😻


Lana del Rey Brooklyn Baby

Lana del Rey es de mis cantantes favoritas, de ella podría colocar todas sus canciones. Pero esta me flechó muchísimo, así que se las comparto.

Lana del Rey is one of my favorite singers, from her I could place all her songs. But this one struck me a lot, so I share it with you.

Sidharta "Brújula"

Esta canción es de mis descubrimientos más recientes, y ya forma parte mis canciones favoritas. Me transporta a otro lugar, su sonido me encanta.

This song is one of my most recent discoveries, and it is already part of my favorite songs. It transports me to another place, I love its sound.


Cindy Lauper "Girls Just want to have Fun"

Esta es mi canción para levantar mi ánimo, me encanta, me imagino siendo yo Cindy Lauper invitando a todos mis amigos a bailar. 😸 Siento que me caracteriza en personalidad.

This is my song to lift my spirits, I love it, I imagine myself being Cindy Lauper inviting all my friends to dance. 😸 I feel that characterizes me in personality.


Melanie Martinez "Pity Party"

Esta canción tiene 2 versiones, ambas me encantan, pero me quedo con la de Melanie en mi imaginación hago mi fiesta de cumpleaños con esta música, dejando de lado la letra, es como especie de chiste interno 💁

This song has 2 versions, I love both, but I keep Melanie's in my imagination I make my birthday party with this music, leaving aside the lyrics, it's like a kind of internal joke 💁


Wow... creí que esto sería fácil, pero ya veo que no, ja, ja, ja, me quedaron muchas canciones por fuera. Las de Natalia Lafurcade, las de Monlaferte, Los mesoneros, Viniloversus, Foster The People, entre otras...pero me siento conforme con esta pequeña lista.
Wow ... I thought this would be easy, but I see that no, ha ha ha, I had a lot of songs left out. Those of Natalia Lafurcade, those of Monlaferte, Los mesoneros, Vinylversus, Foster The People, among others ... but I am satisfied with this small list.

Si te interesa participar en este #Challenge, te dejaré mi post anterior para que veas el calendario de publicaciones.
LINK: @audiarmisg/bloggingchallenge-part-1-day-6-or-a-que-le-tengo-miedo-what-am-i-afraid-of-esp-eng

If you are interested in participating in this #Challenge, I will leave you my previous post so you can see the publication calendar.
LINK: @audiarmisg/bloggingchallenge-part-1-day-6-or-a-que-le-tengo-miedo-what-am-i-afraid-of-esp-eng


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency