This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Praia Calheta, Brasil [ENG/ESPA]

Good morning Pinmapple friends!

¡Buenos días amigos de Pinmapple!

Praia.png

collage of me and the beach


Praia calheta
Having breakfast at the inn in Porto de Galinhas, some Brazilians told me about a beach called Calheta, which was not easily accessible and this motivated me to move.
arriving without a car was challenging.


Desayunando en la posada en porto de galinhas, unos brasileros me contaron de una playa que se llama calheta, que no era de fácil acceso y esto me motivo a moverme.
llegar sin auto fue un desafio.


IMG_20190923_074826.jpg

breakfast buddy


Calheta beach, is a beach located 35 km from Porto de Galinhas, is super hidden and is part of the beaches of Cabo San Agostinho.


Playa calheta, es una playa que se encuentra a 35 km de porto de galinhas, esta super escondida y forma parte de las playas de cabo san agostinho.


IMG_20190923_131022-EFFECTS (1).jpg

Praia Calheta,brasil


To get there I took two buses, the first one in Porto de Galinhas and the second one at the Costa Dourada shopping mall, this one left me at the entrance and I walked about 3km to get to the beach.
There is a lot of vegetation, as I went down I found some inns and restaurants, I started to see the beach after 1km of walking, it was really a gift.


Para llegar hasta allá tome dos autobuses, el primero en Porto de Galinhas y el segundo en el shoping costa dourada, este me dejo en la entrada y camine aproximadamente 3km para llegar a la playa.
Hay mucha vegetación, a medida que fui bajando me encontré con algunas posadas y restaurantes, empece ver la playa luego de 1km de caminata, realmente fue un regalo.


Collage de fotografía de viaje color azul (2).png

On each bus, excited about the adventure.


IMG_20190924_112504.jpg

two km from the beach


IMG_20190923_130940.jpg

Me at the beach


IMG_20190923_155118.jpg

view from a nearby lookout point


IMG_20190923_121802.jpg

distant view of beach

The view surprised me, it is beautiful and because of the hidden location the feeling of adventure did not cease to accompany me.


La vista me sorprendió, es hermosa y por lo oculta de la ubicación la sensación de aventura no dejo de acompañarme.


Thanks for reading!

Gracias por leer!

Credits:The photos are my property, edited in canva.Translation is thanks to Deepl.

Créditos: Las fotos son de mi propiedad, editadas en canva
Traducción gracias a Deepl