This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A place of my memories

1000075807.jpg

1000075800.jpg

There are no better memories of my childhood than this beautiful place, which has always been a perfect place for the recreation of all the inhabitants, in addition to the simple fact of having become a symbol and heritage of the city, an essential point that cannot be missed by any tourist who visits the city. The Christmas Park, with a characteristic name that makes it possible for it to be Christmas every day of the year, preserves in its area symbolic monuments, such as the large metal tree and the windmill.

1000075786.jpg

1000075787.jpg

I remember as a child that I always said that this was a piece of Holland because of this windmill, although its construction is due to a contribution from a Norwegian company who had made arrangements for work in the city, but without a doubt this windmill is imposing and for anyone who passes by this place it does not fail to attract attention, because in itself it is a type of construction that is not characteristic either in the city or in Venezuela, we can only see it in this city, being a unique attraction of the country.

1000075783.jpg

1000075798.jpg

I took these photos while I was running some errands near the park, so I said I'm going to visit the place for a while and no matter how harsh the sun was at almost 12 noon, I headed to the park and many memories came to mind when I was a child and I always wanted to come to this park to spend long hours playing or exploring the place, although we normally went at night when there is more activity, when the food businesses usually open and sometimes recreational activities or cultural events are held.

1000075802.jpg

1000075803.jpg

Also from this point that is at the top of the city you can see a part of the city and you can also see a bit of the CaronĂ­ River and the great Cachamay soccer stadium, as some of the most impressive buildings in the town. Apart from the surroundings you can still appreciate a bit of the nature of the area with green tones.

1000075801.jpg

1000075810.jpg

Although I have taken many photographs of this place, I never lose the intention or motive of continuing to take more photographs of this place that remains intact in my memory of all the good times I shared with my family and friends, in addition to the fact that it is a cultural and architectural representation of the city, where it represents how significant it can be.

All photographs are my own.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4YfHd517YFsVTwTFQAK3xUCUSKAgF9E45Hms4iCWya7K3F1P4uFtwDJrK8LMCcQVedsAcSaKFK7p7bNmNeztYeMFZHSBUEDrSJkMT6AQG2qHn18cZ4.png