the beauty of the Krueng jreue Aceh Besar bridge tour, by @wien-art 2023

hello pinmapple friends
this time I visited the Krueng jreue bridge in Indrapuri Aceh Besar this bridge in the afternoon is very busy visited by people to enjoy the natural scenery in the afternoon

IMG20230327153444.jpg

IMG20230327153702.jpg

From the height of Krueng Jreue, it is very clear that the river flowing under the Krueng Jreue bridge is also one of the most popular tourist objects in Aceh Besar.

I visited this location, took 3 hours from downtown Banda Aceh, this bridge connects one village to the other village, according to information from friends this place has very beautiful panoramas and is accompanied by very nice trees,

IMG20230327153635.jpg

IMG20230327153543.jpg

every time the month of Ramadan arrives, the local community, especially among teenagers, holds activities that make the atmosphere of the month of Ramadan so lively, namely by holding cannons made of iron pipes with explosive materials of carbohydrate flour so that they have a very big sound, so that many people come to witness the activity at night

about 2 more hours I was there by chance I met my old friend and he happened to pass by the bridge so he stopped by to see me standing while looking at the beautiful scenery on the bridge, then I asked to be photographed using the cellphone I have for memories, then I chatted with him at length about this Krueng jreue bridge,

IMG20230327153527.jpg

IMG20230327153517.jpg

IMG20230327153503.jpg

around 06:00 I returned home via the bridge that translucent to Montasik but when on the way home my vehicle had a punctured tire so I had to push it to the main road to find the nearest repair shop to repair my vehicle's tires, but soon I met a repair shop on my left, unfortunately the workshop doesn't have a mechanic so I had to push my vehicle all the way to the house,

and for the next time I plan to test the tourist attractions of Ulee Lhee hope you like it,

thank you greetings of success always pinmapple

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now