Khe Stream Adventure (by Video)- Adventure brings us closer


I will be posting a short article about my my trip yesterday. I just finished editing the and I hope you can see our journey more vividly.

Many young Vietnamese, particularly those living in big cities, are familiar with the concept of trekking and hiking. We go hiking, climbing, and trekking as a leisure activity. There are many trips on which people can make friends. Each trip is a unique experience, and each trip is a chance for people to become closer and connected. I love to bring the happiness and laugh for the people coming with us.

1.JPG

image.png

image.png

image.png

DSC_7867.JPG

On weekends, me and @crazy-bee love to organize for everyone a trip after a week of hectic work, depending on the weather. In order for everyone to relax and rebalance their lives. The people in the video that I never met before the trip, but it is possible to bring people together when we go on an adventure together. It is a difficult journey, but we are always rewarded by the waterfall once we reach it.

image.png

image.png

DSC_7882.JPG

DSC_7826.JPG

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Since it only reaches amateur levels, there is no high level of rigor, so everyone has a chance to experience these trips, which allow people to discover nature. Sleeping in a hammock tent at night, waking up early in the morning to breathe in the fresh air, and listening to wild birds chirping are the things that I wish people in the team to experience when we do camping or hiking in the forest. I hope the journey will take away the stress and pressure of city life and makes them feel the love with nature more after every trip. Our previous article and together with this video can help you explore somewhere beautiful in Hoa Bac, Da Nang, Viet Nam.

It will be nice to meet you and have a trip together someday.
Thanks for watching the video and your support

P/s the name of the music in the video is Where it all began (by Electro-Light, Danyka Nadeau) I hope you enjoy the song as well.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency