Alaçatı Bazaar - Alaçatı Çarşısı

Hello everyone ~ Herkese merhaba

1.jpg

My friends came from Istanbul yesterday. I guess because of the holiday, there is no one left in Istanbul. My friend, friend and brother, whom I have been seeing once a year since I graduated from university, came to Çeşme, Izmir, for the holiday. We get on very well with him both at university and after graduation. He got married two years ago and I get on very well with my friend's wife. I love both very much. Anyway. Since they came to Izmir on holiday, I did not visit them on the first day to enjoy the holiday. But on the second day, I jumped in my car and visited them at the hotel where they were staying. First, we had breakfast at a place in Çeşme that I did not know. Then we went to Alaçatı with them. I had only visited Alaçatı last year and the previous year. However, this time I was disappointed. I think it was the first time that Alaçatı Streets were so calm and dusty. The streets of Alaçatı were not that crowded, as the summer season had not yet arrived and the weather was relatively cooler. It was almost empty in places. Ah! Also, the municipality dug the streets of Alaçatı due to infrastructure works. There was dust everywhere. I don't know if the infrastructure was completed, but definitely the remains of infrastructure work remained in place. So I think I wouldn't want tourists and my friends from Istanbul to see Alaçatı like this. In my previous articles, I told you about Alaçatı Streets and photographed them. There is a world of difference between the photos in that article and the photos in this article. The streets and street flowers that make Alaçatı Alaçatı were not what I expected. The city was not crowded either. I like crowds of people in cities like this. Because I come to these places to travel and have fun. The presence of people adds vitality to the city. However, I told my friend that we were in the wrong place at the wrong time. Of course, there were good and advantageous aspects of being here at this time. Once there was no human traffic, we quickly finished the places to visit. In addition, we did not experience traffic problems as the city was not very crowded. The best part was that it was very easy for us to find a parking space for our car. Regardless, he still loved, loved and loved Alaçatı very much. With a smile on the face of my friend, he wandered the side streets and took lots of photos. They also did some shopping. I can say that they have accumulated a lot of Alaçatı memories.

Dün İstanbul'dan arkadaşlarım geldi. Bayram tatili nedeniyle sanırım İstanbul'da kimse kalmadı. Üniversiteden mezun olduğumdan beri senede bir kez ama muhakkak görüştüğüm arkadaşım, dostum, kardeşim bayram tatili nedeniyle İzmir, Çeşme'ye geldi. Onunla üniversitedeyken de mezun olduktan sonra da çok iyi anlaşıyoruz. İki yıl önce evlendi ve arkadaşımın eşiyle de çok iyi anlaşıyorum. İkisini de çok seviyorum. Neyse. İzmir'e tatile geldikleri için ilk gün tatilin keyfini çıkarmaları için onları ziyaret etmedim. Ancak ikinci gün arabama atladım ve onları kaldıkları otelde ziyaret ettim. Önce Çeşme'de bilmediğim bir mekanda kahvaltı yaptık. Ardından onlarla birlikte Alaçatı'ya gittik. Yalnız geçen sene ve önceki sene de Alaçatı'yı ziyaret etmiştim. Ancak bu kez hayal kırıklığına uğradım. Sanırım ilk kez bu kadar sakin ve toz içindeydi Alaçatı Sokakları. Yaz mevsimi henüz gelmediğinden ve havalar nispeten daha serin olduğundan Alaçatı sokakları o kadar da kalabalık değildi. Hatta yer yer neredeyse bomboştu. Ah! Bir de belediye altyapı çalışmalarından dolayı Alaçatı sokaklarını kazmıştı. Her yer toz içindeydi. Altyapı tamamlandı mı bilmiyorum ama kesinlikle altyapı çalışma kalıntıları yerinde duruyordu. Yani bence turistlerin ve İstanbul'dan gelen arkadaşlarımın Alaçatı'yı bu şekilde görmelerini istemezdim. Önceki yazılarımda size Alaçatı Sokaklarını anlatmıştım ve fotoğraflamıştım. O yazıda bulunan fotoğraflar ile bu yazıda bulunan fotoğraflar arasından dünya kadar fark var. Bir kere Alaçatı'yı Alaçatı yapan sokaklar ve sokak çiçekleri umduğum gibi değildi. Hem şehir kalabalık da değildi. Ben böyle şehirlerde insan kalabalıklarını seviyorum. Çünkü böyle yerlere gezmeye ve eğlenmeye geliyorum. İnsanların olması şehire canlılık katıyor. Ancak yanlış zamanda yanlış yerde olduğumuzu arkadaşıma anlattım. Bu zamanda burada bulunmamızın tabi ki güzel ve avantajlı yanları vardı. Bir kere insan trafiği olmadığından gezilecek yerleri çabucak bitirdik. Ayrıca şehir çok fazla kalabalık olmadığından trafik sorunu yaşamadık. En güzel yanı da arabamız için park yeri bulmamız çok kolay oldu. Ne olursa olsun yine de Alaçatı'yı çok sevdi, sevdim, sevdiler. Arkadaşım yüzünden gülümseme ile ara sokakları gezdi ve bol bol fotoğrafladı. Biraz da alışveriş yaptılar. Bol bol Alaçatı hatırası biriktirdiler diyebilirim.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

I want to suggest you something. Almost all of the streets in Alaçatı (the streets where you will visit, shop and take photos) are closed to car traffic. So when you come to Alaçatı, I suggest you park your car in the first space you find, as you will have difficulty finding a parking space for your car. Also, pay attention to traffic signs. I don't want your car to be towed by the traffic police and fined you. You can walk almost everywhere in Alaçatı. In fact, it has always been more attractive for me to visit such places on foot.

Size bir şey önermek istiyorum. Alaçatı'da bulunan sokakların(sizin gezeceğiniz, alışveriş yapacağınız ve fotoğraf çekeceğiniz sokaklar) hemen hepsi araba trafiğine kapalıdır. Yani Alaçatı'ya geldiğinizde arabanız için park yeri bulmakta zorlanacağınız için bulduğunuz ilk boşluğa arabanızı park etmenizi öneririm. Tabi trafik levhalarına da dikkat edin. Arabanızın trafik polisi tarafından çekilmesini ve ceza yemenizi istemem. Alaçatı'da hemen her yeri yürüyerek gezebilirsiniz. Aslında böyle yerleri yaya olarak gezmek bana her zaman daha cazip gelmiştir.

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

We were tired after so much walking and shopping. We were looking for a place to rest for a while, and we came across Alaçatı square. In the middle of the square was a tree of life. The tree was surrounded by round benches. At the very top of the square were light bulbs. I'm sure it's bustling in the evening. Both the lighting and the location of the restaurants were quite good. This was the main center of entertainment.

Bu kadar gezdikten ve alışveriş yaptıktan sonra yorulduk. Biraz dinlenmek için bir yer arıyorduk ki Alaçatı meydanına denk geldik. Meydanın tam ortasında bir yaşam ağacı vardı. Ağacın etrafı yuvarlak banklarla doluydu. Meydanın tam tepesinde ampuller yer alıyordu. Akşam saatlerinde buranın cıvıl cıvıl olduğuna eminim. Hem ışıklandırma hem de restoranların konumu oldukça iyiydi. Burası eğlencenin ana merkeziydi.

35.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

36.jpg

37.jpg

38.jpg

39.jpg

After resting for a while, we decided to walk back the way we came. The weather was getting hot and we had to go to Çeşme Port. We did not want to linger too long in Alaçatı. While returning, some things that I had not noticed before caught my attention. I photographed them too. Meanwhile, on the way back, my friends continued to shop, stop by the shops and look for jewelry and bracelets.

Biraz dinlendikten sonra geldiğimiz yoldan yürüyerek dönmeye karar verdik. Hava ısınıyordu ve bizim Çeşme Limana gitmemiz gerekiyordu. Alaçatı'da çok fazla oyalanmak istemedik. Dönerken önceden fark etmediğim bazı şeyler dikkatimi çekti. Onları da fotoğrafladım. Bu arada dönerken arkadaşlarım da alışveriş yapmaya, dükkanlara uğramaya ve takı ve bileklik bakmaya devam etti.

40.jpg

41.jpg

42.jpg

43.jpg

44.jpg

45.jpg

46.jpg

47.jpg

48.jpg

49.jpg

Regardless, I love Alaçatı. Its streets and flowers, its bluish structure and my stone houses always manage to attract my attention. I love this place and find it fun. I find Alaçatı worth visiting and visiting. If you happen to be in Izmir, I definitely recommend you to visit Alaçatı. And here we come to the end of my post. Thank you for accompanying me. Stay with love...

Ne olursa olsun Alaçatı'yı seviyorum. Sokakları ve çiçekleri, mavimsi yapısı ve taş evlerimi her zaman ilgimi çekmeyi başarıyor. Burayı seviyorum ve eğlenceli buluyorum. Alaçatı'yı gezmeye ve ziyaret etmeye değer buluyorum. Eğer İzmir'e yolunuz düşerse mutlaka Alaçatı'yı ziyaret etmenizi öneririm. Ve burada yazımın sonuna geldik. Bana eşlik ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederim. Sevgiyle kalın...

wagner32_sayfa_aras_png.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency