This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Memories in Somewhere #6: Pine Florest at Cikole, Bandung, West Java

IMG_8846.JPG

First time I made a footprint at over North Sumatera, I went to Cikole, Bandung, which writer group named Cendol make a second meet to National members. Arround July 2012, how many writer came from whole province in Indonesia. Previously, we were just chit and chat in social Media named facebook.


Pertama kali menginjakkan kaki ke luar Sumatera Utara, saya pergi ke Cikole, Bandung, dimana komunitas penulis bernama Cendol mengadakan kemah sastra. Sekitar Juli 2012, banyak penulis dari seluruh Indonesia datang untuk saling menyapa. Sebelumnya kami hanya berkomunikasi di dunia maya via Facebook.



DSCF5437.JPG

**This pictures was taken in 2012, when I was in Cikole in first time.

We were doing camp who attended with hundred author in whole Indonesia.**



IMG_8929.JPG

And this is me when second times visited Cikole. With same vibes.


Cikole is the place where pine forest be used as a camp place. These place very amazing because represented an awesome-superb view. At first time I came there, I constansly fell in love with the whole pine tree there. Moreover, the cold temparature there so different with Medan's temperature.


Cikole merupakan hutan pinus yang sering digunakan untuk berkemah. Tempat ini sangat menakjubkan karena menyuguhkan pemandangan yang sangat luar biasa indah. Pertama kali menginjakkan kaki ke sana saya langsung jatuh cinta oleh pinus-pinus yang menjulang. Belum lagi suhu yang sangat bertolak belakang dengan suhu di Medan yang sangat panas.


IMG_8911.JPG

When I stayed one night there, I decided to come again someday to seeing my lovely pine tree.


Ketika bermalam di Cikole bersama banyak cendolers, saya berikrar ingin datang lagi ke Cikole suatu hari demi pinus-pinus kesayangan.


Luckyly, the promise has done arround September ago. Cikole little changed. How many places was upgraded for outbound games. In addition, Cikole still same.


Janji itu pun menjadi kenyataan pada bulan September lalu. Cikole sedikit berubah. Banyak tempat-tempat yang diperbaharui seperti adanya tempat untuk bermain outbound. Selebihnya masih sama termasuk suhu yang selalu ngangenin.



IMG_8884.JPG

Thanks for reading... Come to Cikole and feel what I felt.


Bonus

295175_4120909548589_1287285654_n.jpg

This is photo of all authors in the whole Indonesia.


552386_10151020410499344_1322149956_n.jpg

image.png


About the Author:

Vivie Hardika

I have so many imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as human and as a girl. So writing very challenging. Since in Junior High School, I written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 10th published novels and all of that are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am an mulititalent author!