Honson Island in Kien Giang, Vietnam

Hello, friend Hivers! Hello, #Haveyoubeenhere community. I'm back, today I will share with you about a little Island in my country, a little bit so beautiful, and people in there very lovely.

img_9469.jpg
I went there 2 days before covid comes.
HonSon is an island of the commune of Kien Giang, Vietnam. Wild HonSon island is about 65km west of the city. In an area of just 11,5 square kilometers.
How to get there? To get HonSon island, you have to go first to Kien Giang Province. In Kien Giang just has a single passenger boat headed for HonSon Island early in the morning. On the way go there you can be able to see the sea on the boat. Two to three hours to go there.
img_9421.jpg

img_9418.jpg

img_9460.jpg

img_9428.jpg

img_9430.jpg

For a walk on the island, I was renting a motorbike at a cost of between 200,000-300,000 vnd. I rent motorbikes from the guesthouse along with the rooming. Also, I hired a fisherman's boat to circumnavigate the island, go fishing, squid, and fish, which makes me very interested.
img_9438.jpg

img_9425.jpg

img_9434.jpg

img_9452.jpg

img_9465.jpg

img_9423.jpg

With the white and yellow sand, green seas all year round, gentle waves pat the shoreline, clean seawater, and numerous small, large rocky beaches suitable for bathing and rest. Yet here, I was released into the clear waters, looking at the coconut groves along the shoreline dangling with the wind, breathing fresh, cool sea air. How wonderful.
img_9441.jpg

img_9446.jpg

img_9440.jpg

img_9450.jpg

img_9459.jpg

img_9417.jpg

img_9419.jpg

img_9448.jpg

img_9455.jpg

img_9463.jpg

img_9466.jpg

img_9422.jpg

img_9453.jpg

img_8131.png

img_8129.gif

I hope you like my post πŸ˜€

I hope you will read my next post. If you like my post, you can reblog my post for everyone can see and know about Vietnam. I'll be very happy about it.πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰
Thanks for spending your time reading my post. Let's comment. I'd be very happy to know you read my post. That would give me a lot of motivation.
I'm trying to tell you about my life and the people of my country, Vietnam. All pictures of my own, not on the internet. I took all the pictures on my phone.
Thanks for reading my post. Wishing everyone a lot of health❣️
See you again my friends.😘😊😊❣️❣️

You can contact me on Twitter @JolinaVuu πŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency