Him Coffee

Hello friends, Hello community #haveyoubeenhere!
How are you?

Today I want to take you to a small, beautiful, classic, romantic cafe.

img_9355.jpg

Him Coffee is located in the heart of Da Lat city, a few alleys from Xuan Huong Lake, about 10 minutes by motorbike from Xuan Huong Lake to the shop. The shop is located at 2 Khoi Nghia Bac Son, Ward 10, Da Lat City, Lam Dong.

The first time I walked in the door of the shop, I felt quite special, different from the usual coffee shops, this cafe gave me the feeling of stepping into a country house rather than stepping into a regular coffee shop. Because the layout is quite friendly, close,... What's more special is that there are 2 very cute and hospitable dogs, very friendly and easy to approach. You can also pick it up so you can take pictures.

img_9326.jpg

img_9317.jpg

img_9319.jpg

img_9320.jpg

img_9339.jpg

img_9316.jpg

Although the shop is located in the city center, it is located inside a small alley, so it is quite quiet, not noisy... If you choose this place to work or study, it is great... There are also many other places. The drinks, the food here is also very good, especially the beefsteak is great too.

img_9312.jpg

img_9311.jpg

img_9318.jpg

img_9315.jpg

img_9321.jpg

img_9314.jpg

The owner of this shop is very friendly and enthusiastic. What I like the most here is the beautiful decoration, for me, I feel great because every time I bring the device up, there is a beautiful and sparkling photo corner.

img_9337.jpg

img_9325.jpg

img_9327.jpg

img_9338.jpg

img_9313.jpg

img_9336.jpg

Regarding the price, I think that the price is not too high compared to the general level. Good drinks, good food.. nice photos..hihihi,…😋😋

img_9324.jpg

img_9331.jpg
When coming to Da Lat, don't forget to visit this cafe.

Have a nice day, be productive.

This post is 100% written by me, and the pictures are taken by Canon camera. Thank you for taking the time to read my post, I hope it helps you to relieve some stress at work and feel comfortable reading them. Wishing you a lot of health and joy in life. If you like you can reblog to let everyone know about this place. Thanks a lot.😊

img_8176.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency