Tien Sa Beach Resort - The Little Hidden Tropical Paradise ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ

Da Nang has popularly known as the most attractive coastal city in Viet Nam and attracts a huge number of domestic and foreign visitors each year. When it comes to the ocean, My Khe and Son Tra beaches are trendy and highly not missed. You will love the pretty blue beaches, sort white sand and stretching along the coast that the city offers. Today, I would love to take you to see another fantastic beach with the beautiful name "Tien Sa". ๐Ÿ–๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ

Not only a seaport, but Tien Sa is also a beach. There is an interesting story behind the name. Once upon a time, it is said that a fairy from heaven visited here and she couldn't resist the beauty here, fell in love with the beach and named it as Tien Sa since then. ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

History When the Tien Sa port was built, it was unpopular. Later, around the 95s of the last century, the beach gradually became a picnic paradise for many locals and loved fishing. It became one of the first chosen destinations of international tourists not long later when coming to Da Nang. In 2015, international 5-star cruise ships such as BeibuWan, Star Pride, Shi Xing picked Tien Sa port as a stopover. As a result, it gave the city opportunities for great development and global exchange of tourism.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hidden at the foot of Son Tra Penisula and behind the mountain, this is the reason why many visitors find it difficult to get to the Tien Sa beach. However, it will be a mistake if you miss this paradise. I was here a few days ago and was wondering why I did not come here often. ๐Ÿ™‚

It's about 9 km from the city centre; therefore it's not as crowded as My Khe beach. I'm not sure how the beach is before the pandemic, but now I feel it's under good cleaning maintenance and still retains its pristine beauty. The seawater is so clean and green, blending with the amazing surrounding mountains, coconut trees, and beautiful sun, making it very picturesque. ๐Ÿ˜˜

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The fee for the beach entrance is 20.000 VND (1 USD). Well, this place is an ideal spot for outdoor and teambuilding activities too. They also have beautiful bungalows to stay in overnight, a pool and a restaurant as well. In addition, as you can see from my taken photos, I'm sure that there are some adventure entertainment activities and water sports such as water moto, scuba diving, jet-skiing or surfing and more. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ„โ€โ™‚๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Being here brings a pleasant feeling of peace to my mind, and I just wanted to stay for the whole day. I lost control of myself and took a ton of photos ๐Ÿ˜Ž. It's really worth the visit and I would love to come back here again.

Location: Tien Sa Resort, Tho Quang ward, Son Tra District, Da Nang city.

I hope you enjoy this little hidden tropical beach and have a great day !!!

Much LOVE

This is my entry for #beachwednesday Contest Edition 9 hosted by @uwelang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency