This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I can only thank you for this excellent delivery.
There are several things that stand out from this post:

  • The excellent staging that made me believe I was in Haro,
  • The beautiful images you show give me the feeling that I am in one of the villages founded here in Cuba by the Spanish, with those cobblestone streets, narrow, that streetcar,
  • The graphic art is of an extreme quality and shows the history or part of it without having to tell it because just by seeing it you can imagine it,

Many people believe that Spain is Real Madrid and Barcelona, but it is much more because one of the things that distinguishes this country is the quality of its wine.

Happy day.

Thank you for sharing this marvel.

Cheers and greetings.