This content was muted by Worldmappin moderators for not following community guidelines.

Visiting the Panorama Tele tourist attraction in Samosir Regency, Lake Toba.

Hello Hive friends. It's been a long time since I went out with my wife because of my busy schedule, and a few days ago during the Vesak celebration and we had our National Holiday, I invited my wife to go on a tour again around Lake Toba which I saw on my social media. there are a lot of changes there. If you ask how often I go to this place, the answer is not often, but I have come to this place several times and indeed when I came to this place a few years ago I was very surprised by the changes in the Tele Viewing Tower, there were so many changes like a the girl was made over and left her original face because it was covered in make up, as is the Tele Viewing Tower now, there is too much construction on this tower and some are actually being neglected and taking away the beauty of this place.



However, there is one thing that concerns me, namely the existence of a Batak clan genealogy monument in North Sumatra. This monument was made conical and around the circle we can see the descendants of the birth of clans and the birthplace of their ancestors in North Sumatra. This is additional information for me because general knowledge related to this area is not in the school curriculum and also I never got it when I was at school and this is very helpful. And in fact, this golden monument is the main place for electricity on the lower floor, but so that it is not empty, the clan lineage has been made around it to make it more useful and indeed seem unique.



So what views can we see at the Tele Viewing Tower? Because this place is the peak of the Lake Toba area and the Tele Viewing Tower area is still surrounded by forests, you can imagine how cool and cool this place is. In my country, Indonesia, there is no winter, there is only a rainy season and a dry season, so when I come to this place, the cool feeling keeps coming and thoughts that are complicated due to work become more relaxed and I don't even think about work at all when I visit the place This.



While enjoying the cool air blowing, I enjoyed the view, namely the view of Lake Toba from the top of the Tele Viewing Tower. A very good photo spot from here I can also see the Efrata waterfall which I will visit after I'm satisfied at the Pandag Tele Tower. and just for your information, I wasn't charged any fees to come here. And along the way we will see many wild birds that will become our friends along the way. So beautiful.



If you want to start your trip to Lake Toba without a lot of wild quotes, start from Samosir Regency and visit Tele first so you can adjust to the surrounding air. So, don't hesitate to visit the Tele Viewing Tower, friends, to start your trip to Samosir Island, which is in the middle of Lake Toba.
Greetings from me, Tomi at Wirja Indonesia, and I look forward to welcoming you to my country, Indonesia, which is not only famous for Bali. Thank You



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now