The Interesting Sound of Waves from Nha Trang Beach 🌊☀


Video was edited by me

What is your favorite sound to hear? Is it the sound of a bird, the voice of who you love, music from the radio or something else? For me, I am interested in listening to the waves most. Today I will take you to Nha Trang city to listen to the sound of waves through my video

Nha Trang is located in the South Central Coast, considered one of the most beautiful coastal cities in Vietnam. The climate here is mild, pleasant, with little rain and not too hot. This place is blessed with a 15 km long beach. Blue sea water is clear and clean. Nha Trang is a very suitable place for tourism and every year it attracts millions of tourists to visit

90f44d8218a0eefeb7b1.jpg

1f51319866ba90e4c9ab.jpg

I like listening to the waves of the sea. It is very peaceful and comfortable. In Nha Trang, the typical feature is that the waves are not too big and the sound is very smooth. When I hear the sound of the ocean waves, all the stress and fatigue seem to disappear

As you can see in the video, everything is peaceful and gentle. Children were playing soccer in the sand, some people were bathing in the sea. Like Da Nang, Nha Trang is known as the most livable city in Vietnam

db0214734151b70fee40.jpg

Nha Trang is also very developed with many 5-star hotels and restaurants. Coming to this coastal city, do not forget to eating seafood. They are very fresh and delicious. In addition, the people here are extremely friendly and affable. They enthusiastically guide me when I don't know the way or the address

f5d6805e297cdf22866d.jpg

03b8f31fc03c36626f2d.jpg

Nha Trang is one of several attractive destinations in Vietnam. If given achance, I would love to come back here again. Let's live "safe and sound", happyly and positively

Thank you very much for your reading and watching. I'm delighted if you leave me a comment about your favorite sound :)) Wish you a day full of joy☺


▶️ 3Speak
![22e400d131f2c7ac9ee3.jpg]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency