This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

World's Most Dangerous Bridge 😱| Come with me to Hussaini Suspension Bridge


We travelled from Hunza towards Hussaini Suspension Bridge. This Bridge is World's Most Dangerous Bridge. I never heard about it but once i googled it then i got to know that i am heading to dangerous bridge. Excited and nervous to see the bridge. Why nervous? I assume, i am height phobic.

Mirror attracted my attention. I tried to flex myself in the mirror. I have seen many celebrities who post images like this. That's why i tried this click.

Hussaini Suspension bridge is 495 meters away from me. I have to walk. Everyone who came along me has gone a little further. I am lazy and i love to see and observe things minutely. I love to stare at things for a little long time. I want to stand by people and want to know about them and their lifestyle. This could be call as a real trip on which you can learn about the lives of others. Trips like this( which i had) is very haphazard. Haphazard in a sense; don't go there and here. Stay with us. Still i did enjoy a lot. I did what i want to do. I didn't stop my free will to go and talk to others.

All the members of trip, who were along me,have gone. I was walking alone towards the Bridge. I was enjoying my sole company. This path is little rocky and bumpy too. Take just small steps. Alongside the road, you will find so many shops.
Interestingly, Majority of these shops are handled by females. Everyone is so friendly here. You will feel humanity and human love and hospitality here. Believe me, i wanted to live there and to be buried there. It's such a paradise to live centuries.

Every side is weaved with greenery, plants, fruits, trees. Indeed it's organic and original life. They drink water from watercourse. In native language, watercourse is known as chashma(چشمہ).

The people living here are very kind hearted. People welcome the tourists very happily. I was very happy to see the behavior of the people.After observing the kind behavior of these people i thought why are the people on our side not so good?

Things are very different here. Like a wall made of stones on which sheep were grazing green. The clouds appear as if they are moving along the mountains.

I stopped by the sheep for a while to observe their activity. The sheep were grazing very calmly.

From a distance, this bridge also looks ordinary like all other bridges. But what makes this bridge special and dangerous is that distance between the planks. This bridge is made with wooden material and roughly maintained.

Bridge spans across Borith Lake. This Borith Lake is nestled between beautiful high mountains. This bridge is apple of an eye for many tourists. Thousands of tourists come everyday and walk through Hussaini suspension bridge to test their nerves.
Hussaini Suspension Bridge consists of 472 wooden planks. It's 600 feet in length is while walking you will feel that you are falling into the lake streaming beneath the bridge.

Hussaini Suspension Bridge connects two villages; Hussaini Village and Zar Abad Village. This Bridge was constructed in British rule. The original location of Hussaini Suspension Bridge was in Shishkat Village Of Gojal Valley. Later on, in 1968 this bridge was shifted to Hussaini Village because of construction of Karakoram Highway.

[//]:# (!worldmappin 36.42328 lat 74.88163 long d3scr)

For local people, crossing the Hussaini Suspension Bridge would be easy because they have practice pf years. Still fear doesn't leave the corner of heart.

I saw a long queue was waiting to experience the crossing of the Hussaini Suspension Bridge. Among this queue, my friend was also standing. I stood there. No, i didn't want to cross it because i was already afraid to see the planks and height.

While standing there, i talked to many foreigners. There was a couple who was looking out of the box. They were shinning.
I asked the man ; Where are you from?
He replied; I am from Chicago and She is My wife.
I asked; How's your experience in Pakistan?
He smiled and replied; We both have years long relationship with Pakistan. We have business in Lahore. It's our first time that we came to northern areas of Pakistan. We are loving it. Pakistan is like second home to us.
I smiled widely. I felt happiness that he is loving my homeland, my country.
I greeted him; Thanks i gotta go.

Yes my friends were alluring me to join them in zip line experience.


Did you know that I have also made a friend who can't speak and can't hear. I was communicating with him in signs.I asked him in sign language that he wanted to experience zip line? He nodded yes, so we both bought a ticket each. After that we went to a room where two people put helmets and jackets on us for safety.

In the beginning, I was not worried and scared at all. But as soon as I was ready to go with my helmet and jacket, I started to get very scared.

I had this fear in my heart that I might die while having this experience. I was very afraid to see the water below.

I can't put the fear into words. My friends were going on the zip line in front of me and my heart was beating so fast watching them. My heart was telling me to give my ticket back and don't go.

There were many people who were going on the zip line with mobile phones in their hands and recording their experience. But I could not do that because I had a fear and also it could have fallen into the water.

When I was going on the zip line, I closed my eyes tightly and I didn't see the sights around. I felt like I was going to fall off. Somehow I got back, but I was in such a state that I would soon fell unconscious. My mates were waving at me but i was fully nervous and engrossed in anxiety.

This picture is after the Zipline experience. Although, here i am smiling but my heart beat was super fast.While I was taking these pictures, our tour guide told us that it was time to go back. We were going back and on our way we stopped and saw a local fair. In this local fair, the local people had set up many cultural stalls. I wanted to go to each one and talk to them but time was very short.


I glanced at the local fair and i again started walking back towards my bus. I sat down after walking a bit. A girl who was selling fritters came to me and offered me fritters. People are so kind hearted over here. She gave me fritters for free.

We again packed ourselves in bus and our next destination was Passu Cones.

We spiralled against mountains and after a while we reached Passu cones.

Passu cones are pointed shaped peaks. These peaks are standing peculiarly and it said that there is something supernatural. Well, we didn't go close to these peaks. We just took pictures from Passu cones view point.
These peaks are 6000 metes high and look extremely photogenic.

It was not just us who captured pictures Infront of Passu cones but many others came here to make memories.


See you next 🌺
All pictures are owned by me
Medium
Instagram